2022 Provincial Championship Results | League Penetang / Midland Minor Ball Hockey League - WeAreBallhockey.com


Remember me Forgot your password?
Connect with Facebook Register new user

2022 Provincial Championship Results

Selected season


The U8 Blazers captured Silver winning two and tying one of four round robin games.  The Blazers advanced to the finals with 5-4 win over North York and then lost in the AA Championship game 4-0 to the undefeated Belleville Bulls.

The team was made up of Josh Boucher, Jack Lahaie, Addison Caldwell, David Dorion, Mason Torraville, Archer Dalziel, Xavier Dupuis, Brody Kilpatrick, Kolten MacDonald, Max Stone, Leah Desrochers, Isaac Parent, Fionn Flahive, Bo Vermilleya and Lincoln Taylor.  Coaches were Ryan Flahive, Pat McCarron and Downie Kilpatrick.



The Blazers won 2 and lost 1 in round robin play advancing to 'A' semi-finals where they lost to Oshawa 4-1.  The team was composed of Charlie Robitaille, Hank Badger, Jett Bondar, Adam Boucher, Jaxon Duhamel, Declan Graham, Gavin Graham, Hudson Kent, Easton Lee, Hannah MacDonald, Ryan Marley, Max Moreau, Hudson Robertson, Aaron Sloss, Keegan Smaolin, Jacob Stapley and Wylie Ladouceur.  The coaching staff was made up of Chris Boucher, Jacob Gillespie, Derrick Baum and Ryan Skiffington.


U12- Atom

The Blazers won 2, lost 2 and tied 1 enroute to losing in the A Final to Peterborough.  The team's rosters included:  Spencer Graham, Austin Charlebois, Anderson Dalziel, Aubrey Ireland, Landry Jones, Oliver Kent, Dylan Larmand, Caleb Lesperance, Liam Moreau, Ian Parent, Brody Quesnelle, Hayden Robertson, Gavin Sloss, Parker Sneddon, Cole Traynor and Gregory Villenueve.  Coaches:  Ryan Moreau and Lucas Kent.

Please click the link to view our team picture:  2022 U12-Atom A Finalists



The U14 club went undefeated in round robin play winning all three games by a combined 30 to 4 count.  In the AA semi-finals the Blazers dropped a narrow 5-4 decision to the Niagara Vikings who went on the capture the Championship.  The Blazers roster included:  Jagger Clark, J.P. Fidler, Darcy Quesnelle, Jimmy McLaren, Max Geere, Graham Richardson, Owen Loughran, Xavier Bierworth, Eli Wilson, Mason Bath, Blake Weicker, Ben Traynor, Reid Rawson, Lucas Sibley, Ty Hutton, Samantha Larmand and Sidney Larmand.  Coaches were Braeden Dorion, Andrew Snowden, Joey Moir and Zac Archer.



The Bantam Blazers came home with Silver Medals losing in the AA Championship game after going undefeated in 3 round robin games and the semi-finals.  The Blazers scored 17 goals and allowed 2 in the round robin and got past Brampton 4-1 in the semi-finals before dropping a 6-3 decision to the Niagara Storm in the Championship contest.  Their roster consisted of Jagger Chatelain, Masen Downs, Alex Sajan, Isaac Larmand, Brody Coe, Finn Price, Ethan Barron, Cole Warren, Curtis Warren, Drew Robson, Alexander Czapla, Nathan Schaap, Cameron Weishar, Josh Hutton, Elliot deMunnik, Charlie Wright and Wyles Charlebois.  The coaching staff included Ruan Badenhorsth, Aaron Mavrou, Curtis Anderson and Cal Trumpour.


U18-Junior - AA Champions

The Penetang U18 Blazers went undefeated in 5 games marching the the AA Provincial Championship.  The Blazers got past Niagara Storm 3-1, Cambridge Canucks 4-3 and Oshawa Stampede 5-1 in round robin play.  In the semi-finals they stopped the Ottawa West Eagles 4-0 and then shut out the Brampton Express 2-0 in the Championship final.  The team was made up of Ben Desroches, Tyler LeMesurier, Trent Leonard, Ethan Larmand, Dakota Spurling, Nicolas Lancione, Brett Bressette, Carter Wilson, Eli Lafond, Liam St. Amant, Nicolas Franscoeur, Luke Charlebois, Tyson Tarvydas, Caiden Pattenden, Logan Leroux and Carter Weissflog.  Coaches were Sam Gagnon, Kyle Burns and Matt Hall.

Please click the link to view our Championship team picture:  2022 U18-Junior AA Champions


Girls U18 Blazers

The Girls U18 team won all 3 of their round robin games before being eliminated in the semi-finals.  Penetang defeated Oshawa Stampede 2-0, Newmarket Vipers 4-3 and Brantford Royals 2-0 in the round robin and then dropped a 2-1 decision to Brantford in the semi's.

The Girls roster was composed of Raegan Burns, Julie Clennett, Gabby Cloutier, Emily Wilson, Tatum Scanlan, Ashaunasea Robertson, Madison Robillard, Ellie Gauthier, Breanna Berriault, Stella Wilson, Tia Callus, Lacey Larmand, Karley Eckstein, Alexa Weahterall and Mariah Bettz.  Coaches were Travis Mills, John Bantten, Leah Robillard and Brian Gauthier.




Important info

phone: 705-717-1632
email: pmmbhl@hotmail.com

Facebook – open facebook page
Twitter – @pmmbhl
Instagram – PMMBHL


Should you have any question, please contact Jamie by phone at 705-717-1632 or email pmmbhl@hotmail.com 

League Info

Penetang / Midland Minor Ball Hockey League

Administered by: Jamie Robillard

Year of start: 1979

Phone: 705-717-1632

Link: http://www.pmmbhl.ca

Events Calendar

Jul 21
Jul 22
Jul 23
Jul 24
Jul 25
Jul 26
Jul 27

No events has been found for selected day.

No events has been found for selected day.

No events has been found for selected day.

No events has been found for selected day.

No events has been found for selected day.

No events has been found for selected day.

No events has been found for selected day.

See full calendar for "Penetang / Midland Minor Ball Hockey League"