WeAreBallhockey.com

BALLHOCKEY NETWORK

Remember me Forgot your password?
Connect with Facebook Register new user

Hurricanes

Select season
Hurricanes

Team ID1736

Upcoming games

Show schedule >
Date, Time Visitor Home Location
Sun Jan 06, 2019, 6:00 pmCooney ExcavatingHurricanes

Last games

Show schedule >
Date, Time Visitor Home Boxscore
Sun Dec 16, 2018, 6:00 pmPuck'in Beauties Hurricanes5-8Summary
Sun Dec 09, 2018, 6:00 pmPredatorsHurricanes6-9Summary
Sun Dec 02, 2018, 7:00 pmMcDougall MustangHurricanes2-10Summary

Schedule

Date, Time Visitor Home Boxscore/Location
Sun Sep 09, 2018 ,6:00 pmShort SticksHurricanes7-4Summary
Sun Sep 16, 2018 ,5:00 pmBellway SnipersHurricanes13-4Summary
Sun Sep 23, 2018 ,6:00 pmHurricanesJ Bryant Plumbing5-9Summary
Sun Sep 30, 2018 ,4:00 pmHurricanesKingstown Brewery13-4Summary
Sun Oct 14, 2018 ,5:00 pmHurricanesWild Wings5-3Summary
Sun Oct 21, 2018 ,6:00 pmHurricanesRed Lion7-7Summary
Sun Oct 28, 2018 ,6:00 pmHurricanesKrazy Roosters8-2Summary
Sun Nov 04, 2018 ,4:00 pmHurricanesScott's Haulage9-5Summary
Sun Nov 11, 2018 ,7:00 pmRon Finkle Electrical ServicesHurricanes8-7Summary
Sun Nov 18, 2018 ,4:00 pmPool & LawnHurricanes0-1Summary
Sun Nov 25, 2018 ,5:00 pmBelleville BeastsHurricanes7-3Summary
Sun Dec 02, 2018 ,7:00 pmMcDougall MustangHurricanes2-10Summary
Sun Dec 09, 2018 ,6:00 pmPredatorsHurricanes6-9Summary
Sun Dec 16, 2018 ,6:00 pmPuck'in Beauties Hurricanes5-8Summary
Sun Jan 06, 2019 ,6:00 pmCooney ExcavatingHurricanes

Roster & Stats

Roster & Stats for Hurricanes Team are not available

Discussion board

Join discussion >

To add a post you must be logged in.


There is no messages. Be first >