WeAreBallhockey.com

BALLHOCKEY NETWORK

Remember me Forgot your password?
Connect with Facebook Register new user

Puck'in Beauties

Select season
Puck'in Beauties

Team ID1706

Upcoming games

Show schedule >
Date, Time Visitor Home Location
Sun Jan 06, 2019, 5:00 pmPuck'in Beauties Kingstown Brewery

Last games

Show schedule >
Date, Time Visitor Home Boxscore
Sun Dec 16, 2018, 6:00 pmPuck'in Beauties Hurricanes5-8Summary
Sun Dec 09, 2018, 7:00 pmPuck'in Beauties Bellway Snipers1-10Summary
Sun Dec 02, 2018, 4:00 pmPuck'in Beauties Short Sticks6-7Summary

Schedule

Date, Time Visitor Home Boxscore/Location
Sun Sep 09, 2018 ,7:00 pmPuck'in Beauties Wild Wings1-0Summary
Sun Sep 16, 2018 ,6:00 pmPuck'in Beauties Red Lion3-11Summary
Sun Sep 23, 2018 ,7:00 pmPuck'in Beauties Krazy Roosters7-9Summary
Sun Sep 30, 2018 ,4:00 pmPuck'in Beauties Scott's Haulage10-15Summary
Sun Oct 14, 2018 ,7:00 pmRon Finkle Electrical ServicesPuck'in Beauties 10-3Summary
Sun Oct 21, 2018 ,6:00 pmPool & LawnPuck'in Beauties 2-15Summary
Sun Oct 28, 2018 ,5:00 pmBelleville BeastsPuck'in Beauties 13-6Summary
Sun Nov 04, 2018 ,5:00 pmMcDougall MustangPuck'in Beauties 4-10Summary
Sun Nov 11, 2018 ,4:00 pmPredatorsPuck'in Beauties 1-0Summary
Sun Nov 18, 2018 ,6:00 pmPuck'in Beauties J Bryant Plumbing4-9Summary
Sun Nov 25, 2018 ,7:00 pmPuck'in Beauties Cooney Excavating9-4Summary
Sun Dec 02, 2018 ,4:00 pmPuck'in Beauties Short Sticks6-7Summary
Sun Dec 09, 2018 ,7:00 pmPuck'in Beauties Bellway Snipers1-10Summary
Sun Dec 16, 2018 ,6:00 pmPuck'in Beauties Hurricanes5-8Summary
Sun Jan 06, 2019 ,5:00 pmPuck'in Beauties Kingstown Brewery

Roster & Stats

Roster & Stats for Puck'in Beauties Team are not available

Discussion board

Join discussion >

To add a post you must be logged in.


There is no messages. Be first >