WeAreBallhockey.com

BALLHOCKEY NETWORK

Remember me Forgot your password?
Connect with Facebook Register new user

Abigail McFadden

Jets (Navy Blue)
Player ID: 32544
Select division

Season totals

Team GP G A PTS PIM PPG SHG GWG GTG
Jets (Navy Blue)Regular season1142620000
Jets (Navy Blue)Play-off210100000

Regular season Game By Game

Opponent G A PTS PIM GWG GTG
Canucks (Orange)011000Summary
Lightning (Teal)000000Summary
Cobras (Yellow)101200Summary
Canucks (Orange)011000Summary
Lightning (Teal)000000Summary
Cobras (Yellow)202000Summary
Canucks (Orange)000000Summary
Lightning (Teal)000000Summary
Cobras (Yellow)101000Summary
Canucks (Orange)000000Summary
Lightning (Teal)000000Summary

Play-off Game By Game

Opponent G A PTS PIM GWG GTG
Lightning (Teal)000000Summary
Cobras (Yellow)101000Summary

Schedule

Date, Time Visitor Home Boxscore/Location
Sat April 13, 2019, 9:00 amJets (Navy Blue)Lightning (Teal)3-2Summary
Thu April 18, 2019, 6:00 pmJets (Navy Blue)Canucks (Orange)1-0Summary
Thu April 25, 2019, 6:00 pmJets (Navy Blue)Cobras (Yellow)5-3Summary
Sat April 27, 2019, 7:00 pmLightning (Teal)Jets (Navy Blue)2-2Summary
Thu May 02, 2019, 5:00 pmCanucks (Orange)Jets (Navy Blue)0-2Summary
Tue May 07, 2019, 6:00 pmCobras (Yellow)Jets (Navy Blue)1-3Summary
Thu May 16, 2019, 6:00 pmJets (Navy Blue)Lightning (Teal)0-1Summary
Thu May 23, 2019, 6:00 pmJets (Navy Blue)Canucks (Orange)1-0Summary
Thu May 30, 2019, 6:00 pmJets (Navy Blue)Cobras (Yellow)2-5Summary
Thu June 06, 2019, 6:00 pmLightning (Teal)Jets (Navy Blue)2-5Summary
Thu June 13, 2019, 6:00 pmCanucks (Orange)Jets (Navy Blue)4-2Summary
Thu June 20, 2019, 5:00 pmCobras (Yellow)Jets (Navy Blue)2-4Summary
Thu June 27, 2019, 6:00 pmLightning (Teal)Jets (Navy Blue)1-2Summary