WeAreBallhockey.com

BALLHOCKEY NETWORK

Remember me Forgot your password?
Connect with Facebook Register new user

Jasper Hopkins

Rockets (Red)
Player ID: 18162
Select division

Season totals

Team GP G A PTS PIM PPG SHG GWG GTG
Rockets (Red)Regular season11381140000
Rockets (Red)Play-off201100000

Regular season Game By Game

Opponent G A PTS PIM GWG GTG
Wolves (Green)033000Summary
Mustangs (Yellow)000000Summary
Wolves (Green)000000Summary
Atom Rep (Blazers)011000Summary
Predators (Orange)101000Summary
Wolves (Green)101000Summary
Mustangs (Yellow)000000Summary
Predators (Orange)112400Summary
Wolves (Green)000000Summary
Mustangs (Yellow)011000Summary
Predators (Orange)022000Summary

Play-off Game By Game

Opponent G A PTS PIM GWG GTG
Predators (Orange)011000Summary
Wolves (Green)000000Summary

Schedule

Date, Time Visitor Home Boxscore/Location
Tue April 09, 2019, 9:00 pmPredators (Orange)Rockets (Red)4-3Summary
Sat April 13, 2019, 2:00 pmMustangs (Yellow)Rockets (Red)3-4Summary
Tue April 23, 2019, 8:00 pmWolves (Green)Rockets (Red)4-2Summary
Sat April 27, 2019, 4:00 pmRockets (Red)Predators (Orange)6-7Summary
Tue April 30, 2019, 7:00 pmRockets (Red)Mustangs (Yellow)2-5Summary
Sun May 05, 2019, 2:00 pmRockets (Red)Wolves (Green)2-3Summary
Tue May 07, 2019, 8:00 pmPredators (Orange)Rockets (Red)4-3Summary
Tue May 14, 2019, 8:00 pmRockets (Red)Atom Rep (Blazers)10-4Summary
Tue May 28, 2019, 7:00 pmWolves (Green)Rockets (Red)3-3Summary
Tue June 04, 2019, 8:00 pmRockets (Red)Mustangs (Yellow)3-7Summary
Tue June 11, 2019, 8:00 pmWolves (Green)Rockets (Red)8-5Summary
Tue June 18, 2019, 7:00 pmRockets (Red)Wolves (Green)4-7Summary
Sat June 22, 2019, 1:00 pmRockets (Red)Predators (Orange)6-7Summary