WeAreBallhockey.com

BALLHOCKEY NETWORK

Remember me Forgot your password?
Connect with Facebook Register new user

Blue

Select season
Blue

Team ID1636

Founded2016

Upcoming games

Show schedule >
Date, Time Visitor Home Location
Thu Oct 17, 2019, 8:00 pmBlueTealChildrens Arena
Childrens Arena
Thu Nov 07, 2019, 9:00 pmBlueBlackChildrens Arena
Childrens Arena
Thu Nov 14, 2019, 8:00 pmBlueWhiteChildrens Arena
Childrens Arena

Last games

Show schedule >
Date, Time Visitor Home Boxscore
Thu Oct 10, 2019, 9:00 pmBlueWhite4-0Summary
Fri Sep 27, 2019, 8:00 pmBlueBlack2-1Summary
Thu Sep 26, 2019, 9:00 pmBlueTeal1-0Summary

Regular season scoring leaders

Show leaders >
# Player GP G A PTS PPG SHG PIM
1.Kate Novia4325000
2.Olivia Zarb4213000
3.AMANDA PARKINSON4213000
4.Brittany Gaddas4101000
5.JULIE MADELEY4101000

Schedule

Date, Time Visitor Home Boxscore/Location
Thu Sep 12, 2019 ,8:00 pmBlueWhite2-0Summary
Thu Sep 26, 2019 ,9:00 pmBlueTeal1-0Summary
Fri Sep 27, 2019 ,8:00 pmBlueBlack2-1Summary
Thu Oct 10, 2019 ,9:00 pmBlueWhite4-0Summary
Thu Oct 17, 2019 ,8:00 pmBlueTealChildrens Arena
Thu Nov 07, 2019 ,9:00 pmBlueBlackChildrens Arena
Thu Nov 14, 2019 ,8:00 pmBlueWhiteChildrens Arena
Thu Nov 21, 2019 ,9:00 pmBlueTealChildrens Arena
Thu Nov 28, 2019 ,8:00 pmBlueBlackChildrens Arena
Thu Dec 05, 2019 ,8:00 pmBlueWhiteChildrens Arena

Blue Players

# Player GP G A PTS PIM PPG SHG GWG GTG
1.Kate Novia432500000
2.Olivia Zarb421300000
3.AMANDA PARKINSON421300000
4.Brittany Gaddas410100000
5.JULIE MADELEY410100000
6.Liz Hall401100000
7.Tammy Giesbrecht401100000
8.Jessica Duncan301100000
9.Katherine Garneau400000000
10.Shayna Mathieu-Moor400000000
11.Heather Webb400000000
12.Kim Bravo400000000
13.Kyla Batten400000000
Totals:51971600000

Discussion board

Join discussion >

To add a post you must be logged in.


There is no messages. Be first >