WeAreBallhockey.com

BALLHOCKEY NETWORK

Remember me Forgot your password?
Connect with Facebook Register new user

Titans

Select season
Titans

Team ID898

Founded2013

ColoursOrange

Penetang

Phone 1705-549-6027

Last games

Show schedule >
Date, Time Visitor Home Boxscore
play-off | Tue Aug 07, 2018, 8:10 pmChiefs (2)Titans (1)3-6Summary
play-off | Mon Jul 30, 2018, 7:30 pmRoadrunners (4)Titans (1)1-8Summary
Mon Jul 23, 2018, 7:30 pmChiefsTitans2-5Summary

Play-off scoring leaders

Show leaders >
# Player GP G A PTS PPG SHG PIM
1.Jacob Robitaille2336000
2.Matthew Paul2145002
3.Ryan Gieseler2224002
4.Myles York1213007
5.Gage Lafreniere2213002

Schedule

Date, Time Visitor Home Boxscore/Location
Mon May 14, 2018 ,8:40 pmMighty DucksTitans1-5Summary
Mon May 28, 2018 ,7:30 pmTitansRoadrunners4-5Summary
Mon Jun 04, 2018 ,8:40 pmTitansChiefs0-5Summary
Mon Jun 11, 2018 ,7:30 pmTitansMighty Ducks7-1Summary
Mon Jun 18, 2018 ,8:40 pmRoadrunnersTitans1-5Summary
Mon Jun 25, 2018 ,7:30 pmChiefsTitans3-6Summary
Mon Jul 02, 2018 ,8:00 pmMighty DucksTitans5-3Summary
Mon Jul 09, 2018 ,8:00 pmTitansRoadrunners8-4Summary
Thu Jul 12, 2018 ,8:40 pmTitansChiefs6-3Summary
Mon Jul 16, 2018 ,8:40 pmTitansMighty Ducks6-2Summary
Thu Jul 19, 2018 ,8:40 pmRoadrunnersTitans1-9Summary
Mon Jul 23, 2018 ,7:30 pmChiefsTitans2-5Summary
play-off | Mon Jul 30, 2018 ,7:30 pmRoadrunners (4)Titans (1)1-8Summary
play-off | Tue Aug 07, 2018 ,8:10 pmChiefs (2)Titans (1)3-6Summary
Select stage

Titans Players

# Player GP G A PTS PIM PPG SHG GWG GTG
1.Jacob Robitaille233600000
2.Matthew Paul214520000
3.Ryan Gieseler222420000
4.Myles York121370000
5.Gage Lafreniere221320000
6.Jonathan O'Hara212300000
7.Brandan Frandsen220200000
8.Thomas Brown211220000
9.Michael Belanger202220000
10.Tyler McClure200020000
11.Ryan Stewart200000000
12.Brandon LeMesurier100000000
13.Owen Bell200000000
Totals:24141630190000

Titans Goalies

# Player GP W L T GAA GA SA SV% MINS SO PIM G A
1.Chris Vaillancourt22002.0040-00000
Totals:22002.0040-00000

Discussion board

Join discussion >

To add a post you must be logged in.


There is no messages. Be first >