WeAreBallhockey.com

BALLHOCKEY NETWORK

Remember me Forgot your password?
Connect with Facebook Register new user

Basskickers

Select season
Basskickers

Team ID828

Founded1990

Upcoming games

Show schedule >
Date, Time Visitor Home Location
Wed Apr 17, 2019, 8:00 pmBasskickersSharksEastview Arena
Eastview
Wed Apr 24, 2019, 8:00 pmWawautosaBasskickersEastview Arena
Eastview
Wed May 01, 2019, 8:00 pmTiffsBasskickersEastview Arena
Eastview

Schedule

Date, Time Visitor Home Boxscore/Location
Wed Apr 17, 2019 ,8:00 pmBasskickersSharksEastview Arena
Eastview
Wed Apr 24, 2019 ,8:00 pmWawautosaBasskickersEastview Arena
Eastview
Wed May 01, 2019 ,8:00 pmTiffsBasskickersEastview Arena
Eastview
Wed May 08, 2019 ,7:00 pmBasskickersSharksEastview Arena
Eastview
Wed May 15, 2019 ,8:00 pmStormBasskickersEastview Arena
Eastview
Wed May 29, 2019 ,7:00 pmTiffsBasskickersEast Bayfield Community Centre
East Bayfield
Wed Jun 05, 2019 ,7:00 pmBasskickersStormEast Bayfield Community Centre
East Bayfield
Wed Jun 19, 2019 ,7:00 pmWawautosaBasskickersEast Bayfield Community Centre
East Bayfield
Wed Jun 26, 2019 ,8:00 pmBasskickersTiffsEast Bayfield Community Centre
East Bayfield
Wed Jul 03, 2019 ,8:00 pmBasskickersStormEast Bayfield Community Centre
East Bayfield
Wed Jul 10, 2019 ,8:00 pmSharksBasskickersEast Bayfield Community Centre
East Bayfield
Wed Jul 17, 2019 ,7:00 pmBasskickersWawautosaEast Bayfield Community Centre
East Bayfield

Roster & Stats

Roster & Stats for Basskickers Team are not available

Discussion board

Join discussion >

To add a post you must be logged in.


There is no messages. Be first >