WeAreBallhockey.com

BALLHOCKEY NETWORK

Remember me Forgot your password?
Connect with Facebook Register new user

Wawautosa

Select season
Wawautosa

Team ID826

Founded2006

Facebookwww.wawautosa.ca

Head coach

Last games

Show schedule >
Date, Time Visitor Home Boxscore
play-off | Wed Aug 23, 2017, 9:00 pmBorden (6)Wawautosa (5)1-4Summary
play-off | Wed Aug 16, 2017, 7:00 pmWawautosa (5)Tiffs (3)1-7Summary
play-off | Wed Aug 09, 2017, 8:00 pmWawautosa (5)Pie / Beavers (1)1-7Summary

Play-off scoring leaders

Show leaders >
# Player GP G A PTS PPG SHG PIM
1.Mandy Mitchell3224000
2.Jenny Fruchter4224000
3.Jodi Phipps3213000
4.Debi Williams4022000
5.Lisa Rainey2101000

Schedule

Date, Time Visitor Home Boxscore/Location
Wed Apr 19, 2017 ,8:00 pmSharksWawautosa5-1Summary
Wed Apr 26, 2017 ,7:00 pmTiffsWawautosa5-1Summary
Wed May 03, 2017 ,7:00 pmWawautosaPie / Beavers0-7Summary
Wed May 10, 2017 ,7:00 pmBasskickersWawautosa3-0Summary
Wed May 17, 2017 ,7:30 pmWawautosaBorden2-0Summary
Wed May 24, 2017 ,7:00 pmSharksWawautosa2-3Summary
Wed May 31, 2017 ,8:00 pmTiffsWawautosa5-2Summary
Wed Jun 07, 2017 ,8:00 pmPie / BeaversWawautosa8-4Summary
Wed Jun 14, 2017 ,7:30 pmBordenWawautosa3-2Summary
Wed Jun 21, 2017 ,8:00 pmBasskickersWawautosa1-1Summary
Wed Jun 28, 2017 ,8:00 pmWawautosaSharks1-5Summary
Wed Jul 05, 2017 ,7:00 pmWawautosaTiffs3-5Summary
Wed Jul 12, 2017 ,7:00 pmWawautosaPie / Beavers2-5Summary
Wed Jul 19, 2017 ,7:30 pmWawautosaBorden3-0Summary
Wed Jul 26, 2017 ,8:00 pmWawautosaBasskickers1-3Summary
play-off | Wed Aug 02, 2017 ,9:00 pmWawautosa (5)Sharks (2)1-3Summary
play-off | Wed Aug 09, 2017 ,8:00 pmWawautosa (5)Pie / Beavers (1)1-7Summary
play-off | Wed Aug 16, 2017 ,7:00 pmWawautosa (5)Tiffs (3)1-7Summary
play-off | Wed Aug 23, 2017 ,9:00 pmBorden (6)Wawautosa (5)1-4Summary
Select stage

Wawautosa Players

# Player GP G A PTS PIM PPG SHG GWG GTG
1.Mandy Mitchell322400000
2.Jenny Fruchter422400000
3.Jodi Phipps321300000
4.Debi Williams402200000
5.Lisa Rainey210100000
6.Maureen McDonald401100000
7.Dennise Beauchamp201100000
8.Madelyn McDonald200000000
9.Laura Newell300000000
10.Samantha Therrien100000000
Totals:28791600000

Wawautosa Goalies

# Player GP W L T GAA GA SA SV% MINS SO PIM G A
1.Kathy Vessair40304.25170-00000
Totals:40304.25170-00000

Discussion board

Join discussion >

To add a post you must be logged in.


There is no messages. Be first >