WeAreBallhockey.com

BALLHOCKEY NETWORK

Remember me Forgot your password?
Connect with Facebook Register new user

Tiffs

Select season
Tiffs

Team ID825

Founded1990

Upcoming games

Show schedule >
Date, Time Visitor Home Location
Wed Jun 12, 2019, 7:00 pmTiffsStormEast Bayfield Community Centre
East Bayfield
Wed Jun 19, 2019, 8:00 pmTiffsSharksEast Bayfield Community Centre
East Bayfield
Wed Jun 26, 2019, 8:00 pmBasskickersTiffsEast Bayfield Community Centre
East Bayfield

Last games

Show schedule >
Date, Time Visitor Home Boxscore
Wed Jun 05, 2019, 8:00 pmWawautosaTiffs0-6Summary
Wed May 29, 2019, 7:00 pmTiffsBasskickers4-0Summary
Wed May 22, 2019, 7:00 pmTiffsSharks4-1Summary

Regular season scoring leaders

Show leaders >
# Player GP G A PTS PPG SHG PIM
1.Haley Irwin54913004
2.Sam Reid54610000
3.Kerri Brown4437000
4.Jodi Grubb4246000
5.Katie Forbes6404000

Schedule

Date, Time Visitor Home Boxscore/Location
Wed Apr 17, 2019 ,7:00 pmTiffsStorm2-2Summary
Wed May 01, 2019 ,8:00 pmTiffsBasskickers2-2Summary
Wed May 08, 2019 ,8:00 pmWawautosaTiffs2-4Summary
Wed May 22, 2019 ,7:00 pmTiffsSharks4-1Summary
Wed May 29, 2019 ,7:00 pmTiffsBasskickers4-0Summary
Wed Jun 05, 2019 ,8:00 pmWawautosaTiffs0-6Summary
Wed Jun 12, 2019 ,7:00 pmTiffsStormEast Bayfield Community Centre
East Bayfield
Wed Jun 19, 2019 ,8:00 pmTiffsSharksEast Bayfield Community Centre
East Bayfield
Wed Jun 26, 2019 ,8:00 pmBasskickersTiffsEast Bayfield Community Centre
East Bayfield
Wed Jul 10, 2019 ,7:00 pmTiffsWawautosaEast Bayfield Community Centre
East Bayfield
Wed Jul 17, 2019 ,8:00 pmStormTiffsEast Bayfield Community Centre
East Bayfield
Wed Jul 24, 2019 ,7:00 pmSharksTiffsEast Bayfield Community Centre
East Bayfield

Tiffs Players

# Player GP G A PTS PIM PPG SHG GWG GTG
1.Haley Irwin5491340000
2.Sam Reid5461000000
3.Kerri Brown443700000
4.Jodi Grubb424600000
5.Katie Forbes640400000
6.Sarah McErlean613400000
7.Robin Lee603300000
8.Brittany Kellington511200000
9.Britanny Hupponen511200000
10.Kirsten Bowman610120000
11.Wendy Black501140000
12.Shannon Green501100000
13.Valerie Hargreaves400000000
14.Erin Fraser400000000
Totals:70223254100000

Tiffs Goalies

# Player GP W L T GAA GA SA SV% MINS SO PIM G A
1.Kim Zgud64021.1770-02000
Totals:64021.1770-02000

Discussion board

Join discussion >

To add a post you must be logged in.


There is no messages. Be first >