WeAreBallhockey.com

BALLHOCKEY NETWORK

Remember me Forgot your password?
Connect with Facebook Register new user

Tiffs

Select season
Tiffs

Team ID825

Founded1990

Upcoming games

Show schedule >
Date, Time Visitor Home Location
Wed May 01, 2019, 8:00 pmTiffsBasskickersEastview Arena
Eastview
Wed May 08, 2019, 8:00 pmWawautosaTiffsEastview Arena
Eastview
Wed May 22, 2019, 7:00 pmTiffsSharksEast Bayfield Community Centre
East Bayfield

Last games

Show schedule >
Date, Time Visitor Home Boxscore
Wed Apr 17, 2019, 7:00 pmTiffsStorm2-2Summary

Regular season scoring leaders

Show leaders >
# Player GP G A PTS PPG SHG PIM
1.Britanny Hupponen1101000
2.Kerri Brown1101000
3.Robin Lee1011000
4.Sarah McErlean1011000
5.Haley Irwin1011000

Schedule

Date, Time Visitor Home Boxscore/Location
Wed Apr 17, 2019 ,7:00 pmTiffsStorm2-2Summary
Wed May 01, 2019 ,8:00 pmTiffsBasskickersEastview Arena
Eastview
Wed May 08, 2019 ,8:00 pmWawautosaTiffsEastview Arena
Eastview
Wed May 22, 2019 ,7:00 pmTiffsSharksEast Bayfield Community Centre
East Bayfield
Wed May 29, 2019 ,7:00 pmTiffsBasskickersEast Bayfield Community Centre
East Bayfield
Wed Jun 05, 2019 ,8:00 pmWawautosaTiffsEast Bayfield Community Centre
East Bayfield
Wed Jun 12, 2019 ,7:00 pmTiffsStormEast Bayfield Community Centre
East Bayfield
Wed Jun 19, 2019 ,8:00 pmTiffsSharksEast Bayfield Community Centre
East Bayfield
Wed Jun 26, 2019 ,8:00 pmBasskickersTiffsEast Bayfield Community Centre
East Bayfield
Wed Jul 10, 2019 ,7:00 pmTiffsWawautosaEast Bayfield Community Centre
East Bayfield
Wed Jul 17, 2019 ,8:00 pmStormTiffsEast Bayfield Community Centre
East Bayfield
Wed Jul 24, 2019 ,7:00 pmSharksTiffsEast Bayfield Community Centre
East Bayfield

Tiffs Players

# Player GP G A PTS PIM PPG SHG GWG GTG
1.Britanny Hupponen110100000
2.Kerri Brown110100000
3.Robin Lee101100000
4.Sarah McErlean101100000
5.Haley Irwin101100000
6.Wendy Black100020000
7.Shannon Green100000000
8.Erin Fraser100000000
9.Katie Forbes100000000
10.Kirsten Bowman100000000
11.Valerie Hargreaves100000000
Totals:1123520000

Tiffs Goalies

# Player GP W L T GAA GA SA SV% MINS SO PIM G A
1.Kim Zgud10012.0020-00000
Totals:10012.0020-00000

Discussion board

Join discussion >

To add a post you must be logged in.


There is no messages. Be first >