WeAreBallhockey.com

BALLHOCKEY NETWORK

Remember me Forgot your password?
Connect with Facebook Register new user

Tiffs

Select season
Tiffs

Team ID825

Founded1990

Upcoming games

Show schedule >
Date, Time Home Visitor Location
Wed Jul 13, 2022, 8:00 pmTiffsSharksEast Bayfield Community Centre
East Bayfield
Wed Jul 20, 2022, 8:00 pmWawautosaTiffsEast Bayfield Community Centre
East Bayfield
Wed Jul 27, 2022, 8:00 pmStormTiffsEast Bayfield Community Centre
East Bayfield

Last games

Show schedule >
Date, Time Home Visitor Boxscore
Wed Jun 29, 2022, 7:00 pmTiffsStorm1-3Summary
Wed Jun 22, 2022, 7:00 pmTiffsWawautosa6-2Summary
Wed Jun 15, 2022, 7:00 pmSharksTiffs3-4Summary

Regular season scoring leaders

Show leaders >
# Player GP G A PTS PPG SHG PIM
1.Sam Reid10549000
2.Alyx Barnes8527000
3.Robin Lee11347000
4.Alicia Noble7246000
5.Brittany Kellington7325000

Schedule

Date, Time Home Visitor Boxscore/Location
Wed Apr 20, 2022 ,8:00 pmWawautosaTiffs0-0Summary
Wed Apr 27, 2022 ,8:00 pmStormTiffs0-0Summary
Wed May 04, 2022 ,7:00 pmSharksTiffs2-3Summary
Wed May 11, 2022 ,7:00 pmTiffsWawautosa1-1Summary
Wed May 18, 2022 ,7:00 pmTiffsStorm0-4Summary
Wed May 25, 2022 ,8:00 pmTiffsSharks5-1Summary
Wed Jun 01, 2022 ,8:00 pmTiffsWawautosa4-0Summary
Wed Jun 08, 2022 ,8:00 pmStormTiffs4-1Summary
Wed Jun 15, 2022 ,7:00 pmSharksTiffs3-4Summary
Wed Jun 22, 2022 ,7:00 pmTiffsWawautosa6-2Summary
Wed Jun 29, 2022 ,7:00 pmTiffsStorm1-3Summary
Wed Jul 13, 2022 ,8:00 pmTiffsSharksEast Bayfield Community Centre
East Bayfield
Wed Jul 20, 2022 ,8:00 pmWawautosaTiffsEast Bayfield Community Centre
East Bayfield
Wed Jul 27, 2022 ,8:00 pmStormTiffsEast Bayfield Community Centre
East Bayfield

Tiffs Players

# Player GP G A PTS PIM PPG SHG GWG GTG
1.Sam Reid1054900000
2.Alyx Barnes852700000
3.Robin Lee1134700000
4.Alicia Noble724600000
5.Brittany Kellington732500000
6.Heather Lacey904400000
7.Katie Forbes730300000
8.Haley Draper812300000
9.Kerri Brown520200000
10.Britanny Hupponen811200000
11.Erin Fraser902200000
12.Kirsten Bowman1102200000
13.Shannon Green1002200000
14.Valerie Hargreaves600000000
15.Seanne MacDonald000000000
Totals:11625295400000

Tiffs Goalies

# Player GP W L T GAA GA SA SV% MINS SO PIM G A
1.Seanne MacDonald115311.82200-01000
Totals:115311.82200-01000

Discussion board

Join discussion >

To add a post you must be logged in.


There is no messages. Be first >