WeAreBallhockey.com

BALLHOCKEY NETWORK

Remember me Forgot your password?
Connect with Facebook Register new user

Sharks

Select season
Sharks

Team ID824

Founded1990

Upcoming games

Show schedule >
Date, Time Home Visitor Location
Wed Jul 13, 2022, 8:00 pmTiffsSharksEast Bayfield Community Centre
East Bayfield
Wed Jul 20, 2022, 7:00 pmSharksStormEast Bayfield Community Centre
East Bayfield
Wed Jul 27, 2022, 7:00 pmSharksWawautosaEast Bayfield Community Centre
East Bayfield

Last games

Show schedule >
Date, Time Home Visitor Boxscore
Wed Jun 29, 2022, 8:00 pmWawautosaSharks5-2Summary
Wed Jun 22, 2022, 8:00 pmStormSharks4-2Summary
Wed Jun 15, 2022, 7:00 pmSharksTiffs3-4Summary

Regular season scoring leaders

Show leaders >
# Player GP G A PTS PPG SHG PIM
1.MacKenzie Johnston1012416000
2.Laura Thomson96410000
3.Emily Amon9167002
4.Carol Zaborski5134000
5.Amanda Manning10033000

Schedule

Date, Time Home Visitor Boxscore/Location
Wed Apr 20, 2022 ,7:00 pmSharksStorm0-0Summary
Wed Apr 27, 2022 ,7:00 pmSharksWawautosa0-0Summary
Wed May 04, 2022 ,7:00 pmSharksTiffs2-3Summary
Wed May 11, 2022 ,8:00 pmStormSharks7-1Summary
Wed May 18, 2022 ,8:00 pmWawautosaSharks3-5Summary
Wed May 25, 2022 ,8:00 pmTiffsSharks5-1Summary
Wed Jun 01, 2022 ,7:00 pmSharksStorm1-4Summary
Wed Jun 08, 2022 ,7:00 pmSharksWawautosa5-1Summary
Wed Jun 15, 2022 ,7:00 pmSharksTiffs3-4Summary
Wed Jun 22, 2022 ,8:00 pmStormSharks4-2Summary
Wed Jun 29, 2022 ,8:00 pmWawautosaSharks5-2Summary
Wed Jul 13, 2022 ,8:00 pmTiffsSharksEast Bayfield Community Centre
East Bayfield
Wed Jul 20, 2022 ,7:00 pmSharksStormEast Bayfield Community Centre
East Bayfield
Wed Jul 27, 2022 ,7:00 pmSharksWawautosaEast Bayfield Community Centre
East Bayfield

Sharks Players

# Player GP G A PTS PIM PPG SHG GWG GTG
1.MacKenzie Johnston101241600000
2.Laura Thomson9641000000
3.Emily Amon916720000
4.Carol Zaborski513400000
5.Amanda Manning1003300000
6.Audrey McCormick703300000
7.Nicole Fleming702200000
8.Melanie Rahn-Calhoun402200000
9.Rachelle Comstock1010100000
10.Jessica McConnell501100000
11.Kyla Dumas801100000
12.Kate Walker300000000
13.Jennifer Haenni000000000
Team:2
Totals:8721295040000

Sharks Goalies

# Player GP W L T GAA GA SA SV% MINS SO PIM G A
1.Carol Zaborski31103.33100-00000
2.Jennifer Haenni81603.25260-00000
Totals:112703.27360-00000

Discussion board

Join discussion >

To add a post you must be logged in.


There is no messages. Be first >