WeAreBallhockey.com

BALLHOCKEY NETWORK

Remember me Forgot your password?
Connect with Facebook Register new user

Sharks

Select season
Sharks

Team ID824

Founded1990

Last games

Show schedule >
Date, Time Visitor Home Boxscore
play-off | Wed Aug 14, 2019, 8:00 pmSharks (4)Storm (1)0-5Summary
play-off | Wed Aug 07, 2019, 7:00 pmSharks (4)Basskickers (2)2-4Summary
play-off | Wed Jul 31, 2019, 8:00 pmSharks (4)Tiffs (3)0-1Summary

Play-off scoring leaders

Show leaders >
# Player GP G A PTS PPG SHG PIM
1.Courtney Hough1101000
2.Kate Walker2101000
3.Megan Hendry3011000
4.Sandra Rahn-Calhoun3011000
5.Lori Goodfellow1000000

Schedule

Date, Time Visitor Home Boxscore/Location
Wed Apr 17, 2019 ,8:00 pmBasskickersSharks5-0Summary
Wed Apr 24, 2019 ,7:00 pmSharksStorm1-5Summary
Wed May 08, 2019 ,7:00 pmBasskickersSharks3-2Summary
Wed May 15, 2019 ,7:00 pmWawautosaSharks0-3Summary
Wed May 22, 2019 ,7:00 pmTiffsSharks4-1Summary
Wed May 29, 2019 ,8:00 pmStormSharks6-0Summary
Wed Jun 12, 2019 ,8:00 pmSharksWawautosa4-0Summary
Wed Jun 19, 2019 ,8:00 pmTiffsSharks4-2Summary
Wed Jun 26, 2019 ,7:00 pmSharksStorm1-6Summary
Wed Jul 03, 2019 ,7:00 pmWawautosaSharks0-7Summary
Wed Jul 10, 2019 ,8:00 pmSharksBasskickers1-1Summary
Wed Jul 24, 2019 ,7:00 pmSharksTiffs3-2Summary
play-off | Wed Jul 31, 2019 ,8:00 pmSharks (4)Tiffs (3)0-1Summary
play-off | Wed Aug 07, 2019 ,7:00 pmSharks (4)Basskickers (2)2-4Summary
play-off | Wed Aug 14, 2019 ,8:00 pmSharks (4)Storm (1)0-5Summary
Select stage

Sharks Players

# Player GP G A PTS PIM PPG SHG GWG GTG
1.Courtney Hough110100000
2.Kate Walker210100000
3.Megan Hendry301100000
4.Sandra Rahn-Calhoun301100000
5.Lori Goodfellow100000000
6.Melanie Rahn-Calhoun300000000
7.Rachelle Comstock300020000
8.Mary Nixon200000000
9.Amanda Manning300000000
10.Carol Zaborski200000000
Totals:2322420000

Sharks Goalies

# Player GP W L T GAA GA SA SV% MINS SO PIM G A
1.Carol Zaborski10104.0040-00000
2.Jennifer Haenni20203.0060-00000
Totals:30303.33100-00000

Discussion board

Join discussion >

To add a post you must be logged in.


There is no messages. Be first >