WeAreBallhockey.com

BALLHOCKEY NETWORK

Remember me Forgot your password?
Connect with Facebook Register new user

SCAR RED WINGS

Select season
SCAR RED WINGS

Team ID635

Upcoming games

Show schedule >
Date, Time Visitor Home Location
play-off | Sun Apr 26, 2015, 5:00 pmSCAR RED WINGS (7)SCAR STARS (5)Stephen Leacock Arena
Stephen Leacock Arena

Last games

Show schedule >
Date, Time Visitor Home Boxscore
play-off | Sun Apr 19, 2015, 4:00 pmSCAR RED WINGS (7)SCAR BRUINS (6)0-1 OTSummary
Sun Apr 12, 2015, 4:00 pmSCAR KINGSSCAR RED WINGS5-0Summary
Sun Mar 29, 2015, 6:00 pmSCAR HAWKSSCAR RED WINGS0-0Summary

Regular season scoring leaders

Show leaders >
# Player GP G A PTS PPG SHG PIM
1.SHANNON TOTH11347000
2.SALIMA KANANI10516008
3.MADDIE SANDERS10066000
4.MICHELLE CURTIS11213002
5.KEIRALEA DOMINELLI6123000

Schedule

Date, Time Visitor Home Boxscore/Location
Sun Jan 04, 2015 ,6:00 pmSCAR STARSSCAR RED WINGS5-1Summary
Sun Jan 11, 2015 ,5:00 pmSCAR RED WINGSSCAR FLYERS2-0Summary
Sun Jan 18, 2015 ,3:00 pmSCAR RED WINGSSCAR BRUINS0-0Summary
Sun Jan 25, 2015 ,3:00 pmSCAR RED WINGSSCAR HAWKS1-1Summary
Sun Feb 08, 2015 ,5:00 pmSCAR RED WINGSSCAR KINGS2-4Summary
Sun Feb 22, 2015 ,5:00 pmSCAR RED WINGSSCAR CANADIANS1-2Summary
Sun Mar 01, 2015 ,3:00 pmSCAR PENGUINSSCAR RED WINGS0-5Summary
Sun Mar 08, 2015 ,3:00 pmSCAR RED WINGSSCAR STARS0-0Summary
Sun Mar 15, 2015 ,4:00 pmSCAR FLYERSSCAR RED WINGS3-0Summary
Sun Mar 22, 2015 ,6:00 pmSCAR BRUINSSCAR RED WINGS2-1Summary
Sun Mar 29, 2015 ,6:00 pmSCAR HAWKSSCAR RED WINGS0-0Summary
Sun Apr 12, 2015 ,4:00 pmSCAR KINGSSCAR RED WINGS5-0Summary
play-off | Sun Apr 19, 2015 ,4:00 pmSCAR RED WINGS (7)SCAR BRUINS (6)0-1 OTSummary
play-off | Sun Apr 26, 2015 ,5:00 pmSCAR RED WINGS (7)SCAR STARS (5)Stephen Leacock Arena

SCAR RED WINGS Players

# Player GP G A PTS PIM PPG SHG GWG GTG
1.SHANNON TOTH1134700000
2.SALIMA KANANI1051680000
3.MADDIE SANDERS1006600000
4.MICHELLE CURTIS1121320000
5.KEIRALEA DOMINELLI612300000
6.DEBORAH FELGEMACHER712300000
7.MACKENZIE TOTH802200000
8.ANNA PUGLIESE910100000
9.PAULA DE SOUSA801120000
10.HEATHER CAMPBELL1101100000
11.NISHA HAJI200000000
12.SHERYL COVEY700000000
13.JULIE COADY100000000
14.KEIRON DOMINELLI800000000
Totals:109132033120000

SCAR RED WINGS Goalies

# Player GP W L T GAA GA SA SV% MINS SO PIM G A
1.JENNA PLETZER32010.331510.980962000
2.SUSAN BROWN50231.206830.9281603000
3.ALICIA MURJI20202.505560.911640000
4.PERCY LEZARD10105.005160.688320000
Totals:112541.55172060.9173525000

Discussion board

Join discussion >

To add a post you must be logged in.


There is no messages. Be first >