WeAreBallhockey.com

BALLHOCKEY NETWORK

Remember me Forgot your password?
Connect with Facebook Register new user

DP BRUINS

Select season
DP BRUINS

Team ID625

Upcoming games

Show schedule >
Date, Time Visitor Home Location
play-off | Tue Apr 07, 2015, 9:00 pmDP BRUINS (2)DP CANADIANS (1)The Hangar
The Hangar

Last games

Show schedule >
Date, Time Visitor Home Boxscore
Tue Mar 31, 2015, 7:55 pmDP BRUINSDP HAWKS2-0Summary
Tue Mar 24, 2015, 7:55 pmDP FLYERSDP BRUINS2-2Summary
Tue Mar 17, 2015, 7:00 pmDP CANADIANSDP BRUINS3-0Summary

Regular season scoring leaders

Show leaders >
# Player GP G A PTS PPG SHG PIM
1.SHANNON TOTH119514100
2.ALLYSON FOX64610000
3.DEBORAH FELGEMACHER10268000
4.NATASHA SHARIFF9257000
5.LISA FERGUSON11156000

Schedule

Date, Time Visitor Home Boxscore/Location
Tue Jan 06, 2015 ,8:50 pmDP CANADIANSDP BRUINS1-1Summary
Tue Jan 13, 2015 ,8:50 pmDP FLYERSDP BRUINS1-1Summary
Tue Jan 20, 2015 ,7:00 pmDP HAWKSDP BRUINS1-2Summary
Tue Jan 27, 2015 ,7:55 pmDP PENGUINSDP BRUINS1-2Summary
Tue Feb 03, 2015 ,8:50 pmDP RED WINGSDP BRUINS0-5Summary
Tue Feb 10, 2015 ,7:55 pmDP BRUINSDP CANADIANS1-2Summary
Tue Feb 17, 2015 ,7:00 pmDP BRUINSDP FLYERS4-2Summary
Tue Feb 24, 2015 ,8:50 pmDP BRUINSDP HAWKS2-1Summary
Tue Mar 03, 2015 ,8:50 pmDP BRUINSDP PENGUINS0-1 DEFSummary
Tue Mar 10, 2015 ,7:55 pmDP BRUINSDP RED WINGS4-0Summary
Tue Mar 17, 2015 ,7:00 pmDP CANADIANSDP BRUINS3-0Summary
Tue Mar 24, 2015 ,7:55 pmDP FLYERSDP BRUINS2-2Summary
Tue Mar 31, 2015 ,7:55 pmDP BRUINSDP HAWKS2-0Summary
play-off | Tue Apr 07, 2015 ,9:00 pmDP BRUINS (2)DP CANADIANS (1)The Hangar

DP BRUINS Players

# Player GP G A PTS PIM PPG SHG GWG GTG
1.SHANNON TOTH11951401000
2.ALLYSON FOX6461000000
3.DEBORAH FELGEMACHER1026800000
4.NATASHA SHARIFF925700000
5.LISA FERGUSON1115600000
6.SARA DAVIDSON332500000
7.LORELEI MARTIN1122400000
8.VANDANA CHANDRA613400000
9.FARAH ALIDINA-DHALLA721320000
10.ZAFREENA ESMAIL THARANI503300000
11.Eva Ain601100000
12.BETH BROTHERSTONE800000000
Team:2
Totals:9326396541000

DP BRUINS Goalies

# Player GP W L T GAA GA SA SV% MINS SO PIM G A
1.ALICIA MURJI127231.17141460.9043603000
Totals:127231.17141460.9043603000

Discussion board

Join discussion >

To add a post you must be logged in.


There is no messages. Be first >