WeAreBallhockey.com

BALLHOCKEY NETWORK

Remember me Forgot your password?
Connect with Facebook Register new user

TORONTO PHANTOMS

Select season
TORONTO PHANTOMS

Team ID607

Last games

Show schedule >
Date, Time Visitor Home Boxscore
play-off | Thu May 02, 2013, 9:00 pmPIRATES (7)TORONTO PHANTOMS (3)3-4 OTSummary
play-off | Wed May 01, 2013, 8:00 pmTORONTO PHANTOMS (3)PIRATES (7)0-0Summary
play-off | Sun Apr 28, 2013, 7:00 pmBLUES (5)TORONTO PHANTOMS (3)0-1 DEFSummary

Play-off scoring leaders

Show leaders >
# Player GP G A PTS PPG SHG PIM
1.MIKE MOUTINHO6235106
2.PETER BELLO4224002
3.JAY FLEET6134008
4.JOE MELECA6134100
5.RILEY PRINCE6213102

Schedule

Date, Time Visitor Home Boxscore/Location
Mon Mar 04, 2013 ,8:00 pmTHE BIG HITTORONTO PHANTOMS0-1Summary
Sun Mar 10, 2013 ,9:00 pmTORONTO PHANTOMSYOUNG GUNZ2-3Summary
Mon Mar 11, 2013 ,7:00 pmTORONTO PHANTOMSTORONTO NORDEKES1-1Summary
Mon Mar 18, 2013 ,7:00 pmTORONTO BLACKHAWKSTORONTO PHANTOMS2-3Summary
Wed Mar 20, 2013 ,9:00 pmTORONTO PHANTOMSGARAGE GUYS3-3Summary
Mon Mar 25, 2013 ,10:00 pmMALTON SLAPPERSTORONTO PHANTOMS1-3Summary
Thu Mar 28, 2013 ,10:00 pmTORONTO PHANTOMSMALTON SLAPPERS5-1Summary
Mon Apr 01, 2013 ,7:00 pmTORONTO PHANTOMSPIRATES2-2Summary
Wed Apr 03, 2013 ,7:00 pmTORONTO PHANTOMSBLUES3-1Summary
Mon Apr 08, 2013 ,10:00 pmSHAOLIN MONKSTORONTO PHANTOMS5-5Summary
Mon Apr 15, 2013 ,8:00 pmBLUESTORONTO PHANTOMS1-6Summary
play-off | Mon Apr 22, 2013 ,7:00 pmTORONTO PHANTOMS (3)SHAOLIN MONKS (6)3-4Summary
play-off | Tue Apr 23, 2013 ,11:00 pmSHAOLIN MONKS (6)TORONTO PHANTOMS (3)1-2Summary
play-off | Tue Apr 23, 2013 ,11:00 pmSHAOLIN MONKS (6)TORONTO PHANTOMS (3)0-1 OTSummary
play-off | Fri Apr 26, 2013 ,7:00 pmTORONTO PHANTOMS (3)BLUES (5)4-1Summary
play-off | Sun Apr 28, 2013 ,7:00 pmBLUES (5)TORONTO PHANTOMS (3)0-1 DEFSummary
play-off | Wed May 01, 2013 ,8:00 pmTORONTO PHANTOMS (3)PIRATES (7)0-0Summary
play-off | Thu May 02, 2013 ,9:00 pmPIRATES (7)TORONTO PHANTOMS (3)3-4 OTSummary
Select stage

TORONTO PHANTOMS Players

# Player GP G A PTS PIM PPG SHG GWG GTG
1.MIKE MOUTINHO623561000
2.PETER BELLO422420000
3.JAY FLEET613480000
4.JOE MELECA613401000
5.RILEY PRINCE621321000
6.MICHAEL PICHELLI612300000
7.GIANCARLO CURTOSI611240000
8.GIORDANO RAIMONDI611260000
9.NATHAN LANDRY510100100
10.ANTHONY LAMANNA610101000
11.SEAN DUGGAN410140000
12.JOHN VILAS601140000
13.MARIO CIESLAK601120000
14.MATTHEW DEL TUFO600040000
15.MIKE VENTRESCA600040000
16.KORY WELLS200020000
17.DANIEL FLEET300050000
18.MIKE DIILIO600000000
19.DEREK PATSKOU000000000
Team:20
Totals:96141832734100

TORONTO PHANTOMS Goalies

# Player GP W L T GAA GA SA SV% MINS SO PIM G A
1.SAM RIGGI64111.509840.8931521000
Totals:64111.509840.8931521000

Discussion board

Join discussion >

To add a post you must be logged in.


There is no messages. Be first >