WeAreBallhockey.com

BALLHOCKEY NETWORK

Remember me Forgot your password?
Connect with Facebook Register new user

BLUES

Select season
BLUES

Team ID521

Last games

Show schedule >
Date, Time Visitor Home Boxscore
play-off | Sun Apr 28, 2013, 7:00 pmBLUES (5)TORONTO PHANTOMS (3)0-1 DEFSummary
play-off | Fri Apr 26, 2013, 7:00 pmTORONTO PHANTOMS (3)BLUES (5)4-1Summary
play-off | Wed Apr 24, 2013, 11:00 pmBLUES (5)GARAGE GUYS (4)4-2Summary

Play-off scoring leaders

Show leaders >
# Player GP G A PTS PPG SHG PIM
1.JUSTIN VOLPE4415000
2.CHASE DELEON3145000
3.DEREK STEWART4112002
4.JOHN PAUL DEFRANCESCO4022000
5.MARK BONIFAZI4101002

Schedule

Date, Time Visitor Home Boxscore/Location
Wed Mar 06, 2013 ,7:00 pmBLUESGARAGE GUYS4-0Summary
Wed Mar 13, 2013 ,8:00 pmTHE BIG HITBLUES4-3Summary
Wed Mar 20, 2013 ,10:00 pmBLUESTORONTO NORDEKES3-2Summary
Mon Mar 25, 2013 ,7:00 pmBLUESPIRATES1-1Summary
Wed Mar 27, 2013 ,9:00 pmSHAOLIN MONKSBLUES5-2Summary
Mon Apr 01, 2013 ,10:00 pmBLUESTORONTO BLACKHAWKS2-0Summary
Wed Apr 03, 2013 ,7:00 pmTORONTO PHANTOMSBLUES3-1Summary
Wed Apr 10, 2013 ,9:00 pmMALTON SLAPPERSBLUES0-4Summary
Mon Apr 15, 2013 ,8:00 pmBLUESTORONTO PHANTOMS1-6Summary
Wed Apr 17, 2013 ,9:00 pmYOUNG GUNZBLUES3-6Summary
Fri Apr 19, 2013 ,10:00 pmBLUESTHE BIG HIT0-1 DEFSummary
play-off | Mon Apr 22, 2013 ,9:00 pmGARAGE GUYS (4)BLUES (5)4-2Summary
play-off | Wed Apr 24, 2013 ,11:00 pmBLUES (5)GARAGE GUYS (4)4-2Summary
play-off | Wed Apr 24, 2013 ,11:00 pmBLUES (5)GARAGE GUYS (4)1-0 OTSummary
play-off | Fri Apr 26, 2013 ,7:00 pmTORONTO PHANTOMS (3)BLUES (5)4-1Summary
play-off | Sun Apr 28, 2013 ,7:00 pmBLUES (5)TORONTO PHANTOMS (3)0-1 DEFSummary
Select stage

BLUES Players

# Player GP G A PTS PIM PPG SHG GWG GTG
1.JUSTIN VOLPE441500000
2.CHASE DELEON314500000
3.DEREK STEWART411220000
4.JOHN PAUL DEFRANCESCO402200000
5.MARK BONIFAZI410120000
6.MATT BIFOLCHI310100000
7.PHILIP CIARABELLINI401100000
8.CARMINE BONANNO401100000
9.NUNZIO GIAMBATTISTA300080000
10.DANIEL ROSATO200000000
11.GUY DEFRANCESCO400000000
12.ROB LISI100000000
Totals:4081018120000

BLUES Goalies

# Player GP W L T GAA GA SA SV% MINS SO PIM G A
1.LEE JOHNSTON32102.006380.842610000
2.CLAUDIO AMORIM10104.004230.826300000
Totals:42202.5010610.836910000

Discussion board

Join discussion >

To add a post you must be logged in.


There is no messages. Be first >