WeAreBallhockey.com

BALLHOCKEY NETWORK

Remember me Forgot your password?
Connect with Facebook Register new user

DIRTY STING

Select season
DIRTY STING

Team ID423

Upcoming games

Show schedule >
Date, Time Visitor Home Location
play-off | Thu Apr 30, 2015, 8:00 pmDIRTY STING (4)AUTOBOTS (1)The Hangar
The Hangar

Last games

Show schedule >
Date, Time Visitor Home Boxscore
play-off | Mon Apr 27, 2015, 7:00 pmAUTOBOTS (1)DIRTY STING (4)4-3Summary
Tue Apr 21, 2015, 8:00 pmNORTH YORK ISLANDERSDIRTY STING3-4Summary
Mon Apr 20, 2015, 8:00 pmDIRTY STINGSTRATHBURN LEAFS4-2Summary

Regular season scoring leaders

Show leaders >
# Player GP G A PTS PPG SHG PIM
1.NATHAN LANDRY77512000
2.DAVE HOSEIN74711000
3.CARLO MOUSHIKH114711102
4.GARY MEDEIROS11268000
5.CHRIS STOJANOVSKI12257006

Schedule

Date, Time Visitor Home Boxscore/Location
Mon Feb 23, 2015 ,8:00 pmHUMEWOOD BLACKHAWKSDIRTY STING5-1Summary
Tue Mar 03, 2015 ,9:45 pmDIRTY STINGAUTOBOTS2-4Summary
Mon Mar 09, 2015 ,7:00 pmSTRATHBURN LEAFSDIRTY STING7-4Summary
Mon Mar 16, 2015 ,9:00 pmNORTH YORK ISLANDERSDIRTY STING2-1Summary
Tue Mar 17, 2015 ,9:45 pmAUTOBOTSDIRTY STING5-1Summary
Mon Mar 23, 2015 ,8:00 pmDIRTY STINGHUMEWOOD BLACKHAWKS5-8Summary
Mon Mar 30, 2015 ,7:00 pmDIRTY STINGSTRATHBURN LEAFS6-4Summary
Tue Mar 31, 2015 ,9:45 pmDIRTY STINGNORTH YORK ISLANDERS1-2Summary
Mon Apr 13, 2015 ,9:00 pmHUMEWOOD BLACKHAWKSDIRTY STING3-0Summary
Tue Apr 14, 2015 ,7:00 pmDIRTY STINGAUTOBOTS0-2Summary
Mon Apr 20, 2015 ,8:00 pmDIRTY STINGSTRATHBURN LEAFS4-2Summary
Tue Apr 21, 2015 ,8:00 pmNORTH YORK ISLANDERSDIRTY STING3-4Summary
play-off | Mon Apr 27, 2015 ,7:00 pmAUTOBOTS (1)DIRTY STING (4)4-3Summary
play-off | Thu Apr 30, 2015 ,8:00 pmDIRTY STING (4)AUTOBOTS (1)The Hangar

DIRTY STING Players

# Player GP G A PTS PIM PPG SHG GWG GTG
1.NATHAN LANDRY7751200000
2.DAVE HOSEIN7471100000
3.CARLO MOUSHIKH11471121000
4.GARY MEDEIROS1126800000
5.CHRIS STOJANOVSKI1225760000
6.CLAUDIO GIANNOCCARI933622000
7.TREVOR KEMPFFER924641000
8.BRUNO NESCI504480000
9.PETER QAQISH1004480000
10.SAM RENDA112300000
11.JOEY SQUILLACE712320000
12.TRAVIS DAVIS311200000
13.FRANKIE DEMARCO110100000
14.MIKE RAMIREZ610100000
15.NELSON RODRIGUES101100000
16.MATT MCEWEN601140000
17.MICHAEL DEGIORGIS100020000
18.MICHAEL BRENNAN100000000
19.ANTHONY GIANPAOLO500020000
Team:2
Totals:113295281424000

DIRTY STING Goalies

# Player GP W L T GAA GA SA SV% MINS SO PIM G A
1.COLIN HARTILL93603.67331990.8342690200
2.JOE DIFLORIO10101.001200.950290000
3.JOE CUCCIONE10103.003260.885300000
4.BENNY VENDITTI10107.007180.611290000
Totals:123903.67442630.8333570200

Discussion board

Join discussion >

To add a post you must be logged in.


There is no messages. Be first >