WeAreBallhockey.com

BALLHOCKEY NETWORK

Remember me Forgot your password?
Connect with Facebook Register new user

VAUGHAN RED WINGS

Select season
VAUGHAN RED WINGS

Team ID193

Last games

Show schedule >
Date, Time Visitor Home Boxscore
play-off | Wed Mar 25, 2015, 9:00 pmVAUGHAN RED WINGS (4)NORTH YORK HITMEN (1)0-3Summary
play-off | Wed Mar 18, 2015, 10:00 pmNORTH YORK HITMEN (1)VAUGHAN RED WINGS (4)2-7Summary
play-off | Wed Mar 11, 2015, 10:00 pmVAUGHAN RED WINGS (4)NORTH YORK HITMEN (1)3-4Summary

Play-off scoring leaders

Show leaders >
# Player GP G A PTS PPG SHG PIM
1.FRANKIE GIUSTINI3426200
2.ROBERT SHILTON3066000
3.SAM RENDA3213002
4.ANTHONY VALENTE3033000
5.ROBBIE MENTIS3202000

Schedule

Date, Time Visitor Home Boxscore/Location
Wed Nov 26, 2014 ,9:00 pmVAUGHAN RED WINGSNORTH YORK HITMEN3-6Summary
Fri Dec 05, 2014 ,9:00 pmVAUGHAN RED WINGSBARRIE FLYERS2-3Summary
Wed Dec 17, 2014 ,7:00 pmNORTH YORK HITMENVAUGHAN RED WINGS4-2Summary
Wed Jan 07, 2015 ,7:00 pmTORONTO THUNDERVAUGHAN RED WINGS2-5Summary
Fri Jan 16, 2015 ,8:00 pmVAUGHAN RED WINGSNORDIQUES0-3Summary
Wed Jan 21, 2015 ,9:00 pmVAUGHAN RED WINGSNORTH YORK HITMEN3-4Summary
Wed Jan 28, 2015 ,10:00 pmVAUGHAN RED WINGSTHE BIG BASTONE2-5Summary
Wed Feb 04, 2015 ,8:00 pmBARRIE FLYERSVAUGHAN RED WINGS6-1Summary
Sun Feb 08, 2015 ,7:00 pmVAUGHAN RED WINGSTORONTO THUNDER1-5Summary
Wed Feb 11, 2015 ,9:00 pmVAUGHAN RED WINGSVAUGHAN FLAMES5-5Summary
Wed Feb 18, 2015 ,8:00 pmTORONTO THUNDERVAUGHAN RED WINGS5-3Summary
Wed Feb 25, 2015 ,9:00 pmGARAGE GUYSVAUGHAN RED WINGS5-5Summary
Sun Mar 01, 2015 ,8:00 pmBARRIE FLYERSVAUGHAN RED WINGS0-1Summary
Wed Mar 04, 2015 ,10:00 pmNORTH YORK LEAFSVAUGHAN RED WINGS6-9Summary
play-off | Wed Mar 11, 2015 ,10:00 pmVAUGHAN RED WINGS (4)NORTH YORK HITMEN (1)3-4Summary
play-off | Wed Mar 18, 2015 ,10:00 pmNORTH YORK HITMEN (1)VAUGHAN RED WINGS (4)2-7Summary
play-off | Wed Mar 25, 2015 ,9:00 pmVAUGHAN RED WINGS (4)NORTH YORK HITMEN (1)0-3Summary
Select stage

VAUGHAN RED WINGS Players

# Player GP G A PTS PIM PPG SHG GWG GTG
1.FRANKIE GIUSTINI342602000
2.ROBERT SHILTON306600000
3.SAM RENDA321320000
4.ANTHONY VALENTE303300000
5.ROBBIE MENTIS320200000
6.SANTINO DIFLORIO311240000
7.FRANK GRISONICH311260000
8.ANTHONY METALLO301140000
9.BRIAN RODRIGUES201100000
10.JONATHAN PEREIRA301140000
11.GURJEET GILL300000000
12.JUSTIN RITA100000000
13.HELDER DACUNHA300000000
14.PHILIP CIARABELLINI200000000
15.PAUL PALERMO300020000
16.JOSEPH SERPE300020000
17.ANTHONY ZEPPIERI100000000
Totals:45101727242000

VAUGHAN RED WINGS Goalies

# Player GP W L T GAA GA SA SV% MINS SO PIM G A
1.DAVE DIGIRONIMO31203.009450.800900000
Totals:31203.009450.800900000

Discussion board

Join discussion >

To add a post you must be logged in.


There is no messages. Be first >