WeAreBallhockey.com

BALLHOCKEY NETWORK

Remember me Forgot your password?
Connect with Facebook Register new user

Whalers

Select season
Whalers

Team ID1886

Last games

Show schedule >
Date, Time Visitor Home Boxscore
Sun Mar 15, 2020, 4:00 pmJ Bryant PlumbingWhalers9-5Summary
Sun Mar 08, 2020, 5:00 pmWhalersPredators7-3Summary
Sun Mar 01, 2020, 6:00 pmWhalersDekes of Hazzard4-0Summary

Schedule

Date, Time Visitor Home Boxscore/Location
Sun Jan 05, 2020 ,6:00 pmWhalersPoutinerie10-3Summary
Sun Jan 12, 2020 ,4:00 pmWhalersDekes of Hazzard9-3Summary
Sun Jan 19, 2020 ,7:00 pmGreen Grass OasisWhalers1-10Summary
Sun Jan 26, 2020 ,7:00 pmBelleville BeastsWhalers2-6Summary
Sun Feb 02, 2020 ,2:00 pmJ Bryant PlumbingWhalers2-4Summary
Sun Feb 09, 2020 ,4:00 pmWhalersScott's Haulage13-1Summary
Sun Feb 23, 2020 ,7:00 pmPredatorsWhalers5-4Summary
Sun Mar 01, 2020 ,6:00 pmWhalersDekes of Hazzard4-0Summary
Sun Mar 08, 2020 ,5:00 pmWhalersPredators7-3Summary
Sun Mar 15, 2020 ,4:00 pmJ Bryant PlumbingWhalers9-5Summary

Roster & Stats

Roster & Stats for Whalers Team are not available

Discussion board

Join discussion >

To add a post you must be logged in.


There is no messages. Be first >