WeAreBallhockey.com

BALLHOCKEY NETWORK

Remember me Forgot your password?
Connect with Facebook Register new user

Storm

Select season
Storm

Team ID1832

Founded2019

Head coachNelson Sampson

Upcoming games

Show schedule >
Date, Time Visitor Home Location
Wed Apr 24, 2019, 7:00 pmSharksStormEastview Arena
Eastview
Wed May 01, 2019, 7:00 pmStormWawautosaEastview Arena
Eastview
Wed May 15, 2019, 8:00 pmStormBasskickersEastview Arena
Eastview

Last games

Show schedule >
Date, Time Visitor Home Boxscore
Wed Apr 17, 2019, 7:00 pmTiffsStorm2-2Summary

Regular season scoring leaders

Show leaders >
# Player GP G A PTS PPG SHG PIM
1.Ali Newell1022002
2.Amanda Donaldson1101000
3.Carlene McNulty1101000
4.Mandy Mitchell1011000
5.Joslyn Bressette1000000

Schedule

Date, Time Visitor Home Boxscore/Location
Wed Apr 17, 2019 ,7:00 pmTiffsStorm2-2Summary
Wed Apr 24, 2019 ,7:00 pmSharksStormEastview Arena
Eastview
Wed May 01, 2019 ,7:00 pmStormWawautosaEastview Arena
Eastview
Wed May 15, 2019 ,8:00 pmStormBasskickersEastview Arena
Eastview
Wed May 22, 2019 ,8:00 pmWawautosaStormEast Bayfield Community Centre
East Bayfield
Wed May 29, 2019 ,8:00 pmStormSharksEast Bayfield Community Centre
East Bayfield
Wed Jun 05, 2019 ,7:00 pmBasskickersStormEast Bayfield Community Centre
East Bayfield
Wed Jun 12, 2019 ,7:00 pmTiffsStormEast Bayfield Community Centre
East Bayfield
Wed Jun 26, 2019 ,7:00 pmSharksStormEast Bayfield Community Centre
East Bayfield
Wed Jul 03, 2019 ,8:00 pmBasskickersStormEast Bayfield Community Centre
East Bayfield
Wed Jul 17, 2019 ,8:00 pmStormTiffsEast Bayfield Community Centre
East Bayfield
Wed Jul 24, 2019 ,8:00 pmWawautosaStormEast Bayfield Community Centre
East Bayfield

Storm Players

# Player GP G A PTS PIM PPG SHG GWG GTG
1.Ali Newell102220000
2.Amanda Donaldson110100000
3.Carlene McNulty110100000
4.Mandy Mitchell101100000
5.Joslyn Bressette100000000
6.Destiny Ali100000000
7.Jennifer Povey100020000
Totals:723540000

Storm Goalies

# Player GP W L T GAA GA SA SV% MINS SO PIM G A
1.Paula Hodgson10012.0020-00200
Totals:10012.0020-00200

Discussion board

Join discussion >

To add a post you must be logged in.


There is no messages. Be first >