WeAreBallhockey.com

BALLHOCKEY NETWORK

Remember me Forgot your password?
Connect with Facebook Register new user

Dekes of Hazzard

Select season
Dekes of Hazzard

Team ID1822

Upcoming games

Show schedule >
Date, Time Visitor Home Location
Sun Dec 05, 2021, 4:00 pmDekes of HazzardPoutinerie
Sun Jan 09, 2022, 6:00 pmDekes of HazzardJ Bryant Plumbing
Sun Jan 09, 2022, 6:00 pmDekes of HazzardJ Bryant Plumbing

Last games

Show schedule >
Date, Time Visitor Home Boxscore
Sun Nov 28, 2021, 5:00 pmDekes of HazzardGreen Grass Oasis2-3Summary
Sun Nov 21, 2021, 4:00 pmBelleville BeastsDekes of Hazzard6-2Summary
Sun Nov 14, 2021, 5:00 pmDekes of HazzardPoutinerie6-0Summary

Schedule

Date, Time Visitor Home Boxscore/Location
Sun Sep 26, 2021 ,6:00 pmDekes of HazzardJ Bryant Plumbing4-13Summary
Sun Oct 03, 2021 ,5:00 pmWhalersDekes of Hazzard4-4Summary
Sun Oct 17, 2021 ,6:00 pmDekes of HazzardCarpet One3-8Summary
Sun Oct 24, 2021 ,4:00 pmQuinte Custom Promotion PredatorsDekes of Hazzard6-2Summary
Sun Oct 31, 2021 ,4:00 pmDekes of HazzardShort Sticks1-0Summary
Sun Nov 07, 2021 ,5:00 pmMcDougall MustangDekes of Hazzard4-4Summary
Sun Nov 14, 2021 ,5:00 pmDekes of HazzardPoutinerie6-0Summary
Sun Nov 21, 2021 ,4:00 pmBelleville BeastsDekes of Hazzard6-2Summary
Sun Nov 28, 2021 ,5:00 pmDekes of HazzardGreen Grass Oasis2-3Summary
Sun Dec 05, 2021 ,4:00 pmDekes of HazzardPoutinerie
Sun Jan 09, 2022 ,6:00 pmDekes of HazzardJ Bryant Plumbing
Sun Jan 09, 2022 ,6:00 pmDekes of HazzardJ Bryant Plumbing
Sun Jan 16, 2022 ,5:00 pmWhalersDekes of Hazzard
Sun Jan 16, 2022 ,5:00 pmWhalersDekes of Hazzard
Sun Jan 23, 2022 ,6:00 pmDekes of HazzardCarpet One
Sun Jan 23, 2022 ,6:00 pmDekes of HazzardCarpet One
Sun Jan 30, 2022 ,4:00 pmQuinte Custom Promotion PredatorsDekes of Hazzard
Sun Jan 30, 2022 ,4:00 pmQuinte Custom Promotion PredatorsDekes of Hazzard

Roster & Stats

Roster & Stats for Dekes of Hazzard Team are not available

Discussion board

Join discussion >

To add a post you must be logged in.


There is no messages. Be first >