WeAreBallhockey.com

BALLHOCKEY NETWORK

Remember me Forgot your password?
Connect with Facebook Register new user

Krazy Roosters

Select season
Krazy Roosters

Team ID1492

Upcoming games

Show schedule >
Date, Time Visitor Home Location
Sun Jan 06, 2019, 6:00 pmBelleville BeastsKrazy Roosters

Last games

Show schedule >
Date, Time Visitor Home Boxscore
Sun Dec 16, 2018, 6:00 pmPool & LawnKrazy Roosters5-10Summary
Sun Dec 09, 2018, 6:00 pmRon Finkle Electrical ServicesKrazy Roosters5-5Summary
Sun Dec 02, 2018, 4:00 pmKrazy RoostersScott's Haulage10-7Summary

Schedule

Date, Time Visitor Home Boxscore/Location
Sun Sep 09, 2018 ,4:00 pmMcDougall MustangKrazy Roosters6-15Summary
Sun Sep 16, 2018 ,7:00 pmPredatorsKrazy Roosters5-11Summary
Sun Sep 23, 2018 ,7:00 pmPuck'in Beauties Krazy Roosters7-9Summary
Sun Sep 30, 2018 ,7:00 pmCooney ExcavatingKrazy Roosters5-10Summary
Sun Oct 14, 2018 ,7:00 pmShort SticksKrazy Roosters4-14Summary
Sun Oct 21, 2018 ,7:00 pmBellway SnipersKrazy Roosters5-10Summary
Sun Oct 28, 2018 ,6:00 pmHurricanesKrazy Roosters8-2Summary
Sun Nov 04, 2018 ,4:00 pmKingstown BreweryKrazy Roosters8-6Summary
Sun Nov 11, 2018 ,5:00 pmWild WingsKrazy Roosters4-9Summary
Sun Nov 18, 2018 ,7:00 pmRed LionKrazy Roosters6-9Summary
Sun Nov 25, 2018 ,6:00 pmKrazy RoostersJ Bryant Plumbing9-6Summary
Sun Dec 02, 2018 ,4:00 pmKrazy RoostersScott's Haulage10-7Summary
Sun Dec 09, 2018 ,6:00 pmRon Finkle Electrical ServicesKrazy Roosters5-5Summary
Sun Dec 16, 2018 ,6:00 pmPool & LawnKrazy Roosters5-10Summary
Sun Jan 06, 2019 ,6:00 pmBelleville BeastsKrazy Roosters

Roster & Stats

Roster & Stats for Krazy Roosters Team are not available

Discussion board

Join discussion >

To add a post you must be logged in.


There is no messages. Be first >