WeAreBallhockey.com

BALLHOCKEY NETWORK

Remember me Forgot your password?
Connect with Facebook Register new user

The Flying Vs

Select season
The Flying Vs

Team ID1103

Founded2013

Sharon

Phone 1905-252-4999

Upcoming games

Show schedule >
Date, Time Visitor Home Location
play-off | Mon Mar 30, 2015, 8:00 pmDon Cherrys (1)The Flying Vs (2)Bradford District CC

Last games

Show schedule >
Date, Time Visitor Home Boxscore
play-off | Mon Mar 23, 2015, 8:00 pmGoal Diggers (3)The Flying Vs (2)0-3Summary
Mon Mar 16, 2015, 8:00 pmDon CherrysThe Flying Vs2-0Summary
Mon Mar 09, 2015, 9:00 pmBradford BluesThe Flying Vs0-0Summary

Regular season scoring leaders

Show leaders >
# Player GP G A PTS PPG SHG PIM
1.Laura Sanders12141226002
2.Chris Nevin127916002
3.Melanie Harwood106814004
4.Anita Hely8437002
5.Dellie Luther10257000

Schedule

Date, Time Visitor Home Boxscore/Location
Mon Oct 27, 2014 ,8:00 pmThe Flying VsBradford Blues4-0Summary
Mon Nov 03, 2014 ,8:00 pmDon CherrysThe Flying Vs5-1Summary
Mon Nov 10, 2014 ,8:00 pmThe Flying VsGoal Diggers4-1Summary
Mon Nov 17, 2014 ,7:00 pmBradford BluesThe Flying Vs1-5Summary
Mon Nov 24, 2014 ,8:00 pmThe Flying VsDon Cherrys1-1Summary
Mon Dec 01, 2014 ,7:00 pmGoal DiggersThe Flying Vs2-5Summary
Mon Dec 08, 2014 ,8:00 pmThe Flying VsBradford Blues5-0Summary
Mon Dec 22, 2014 ,7:00 pmThe Flying VsGoal Diggers3-4Summary
Mon Jan 05, 2015 ,7:00 pmDon CherrysThe Flying Vs1-2Summary
Mon Jan 12, 2015 ,8:00 pmThe Flying VsDon Cherrys2-1Summary
Mon Jan 26, 2015 ,8:00 pmThe Flying VsBradford Blues4-0Summary
Mon Feb 02, 2015 ,8:00 pmDon CherrysThe Flying Vs1-0 DEFSummary
Mon Feb 09, 2015 ,7:00 pmThe Flying VsGoal Diggers2-0Summary
Thu Feb 19, 2015 ,8:00 pmBradford BluesThe Flying Vs2-1Summary
Mon Feb 23, 2015 ,8:00 pmThe Flying VsDon Cherrys3-0Summary
Mon Mar 02, 2015 ,8:00 pmGoal DiggersThe Flying Vs0-4Summary
Mon Mar 02, 2015 ,9:00 pmGoal DiggersThe Flying Vs0-0Summary
Mon Mar 09, 2015 ,7:00 pmThe Flying VsBradford Blues4-0Summary
Mon Mar 09, 2015 ,9:00 pmBradford BluesThe Flying Vs0-0Summary
Mon Mar 16, 2015 ,8:00 pmDon CherrysThe Flying Vs2-0Summary
play-off | Mon Mar 23, 2015 ,8:00 pmGoal Diggers (3)The Flying Vs (2)0-3Summary
play-off | Mon Mar 30, 2015 ,8:00 pmDon Cherrys (1)The Flying Vs (2)Bradford District CC

The Flying Vs Players

# Player GP G A PTS PIM PPG SHG GWG GTG
1.Laura Sanders1214122620000
2.Chris Nevin12791620000
3.Melanie Harwood10681440000
4.Anita Hely843720000
5.Dellie Luther1025700000
6.Kelli Phythian1107720000
7.Yvonne Lent1104400000
8.Lisa Martin712300000
9.Jenny Yamauchi712320000
10.Sarah Rogers210100000
11.Lindsay Berry601100000
12.Laura Hogan901100000
13.Breanna Palmer700000000
14.Tammy Phythian300000000
15.Jenny Doggart200000000
16.Leanne Omand800000000
17.Paula Dubiner100000000
18.Antonia Burke300000000
Totals:129365490140000

The Flying Vs Goalies

# Player GP W L T GAA GA SA SV% MINS SO PIM G A
1.Elaine Balog65000.8350-1921000
2.Leanne Omand32102.0060-961000
3.Lisa Martin10104.0040-320000
Totals:107201.50150-3202000

Discussion board

Join discussion >

To add a post you must be logged in.


There is no messages. Be first >