WeAreBallhockey.com

BALLHOCKEY NETWORK

Remember me Forgot your password?
Connect with Facebook Register new user

CLAUDIO AMORIM

BLUES
Player ID: 6531
Select division

Season totals

Team GP W L T GAA GA SA SV% MINS SO PIM G A
BLUESRegular season21102.004260.846601000
BLUESPlay-off10104.004230.826300000

Regular season Game By Game

Opponent GA SA SV% MINS SO PIM
THE BIG HIT4170.7653000Summary
GARAGE GUYS091.0003010Summary

Play-off Game By Game

Opponent GA SA SV% MINS SO PIM
TORONTO PHANTOMS4230.8263000Summary

Schedule

Date, Time Visitor Home Boxscore/Location
Wed March 06, 2013, 7:00 pmBLUESGARAGE GUYS4-0Summary
Wed March 13, 2013, 8:00 pmTHE BIG HITBLUES4-3Summary
Wed March 20, 2013, 10:00 pmBLUESTORONTO NORDEKES3-2Summary
Mon March 25, 2013, 7:00 pmBLUESPIRATES1-1Summary
Wed March 27, 2013, 9:00 pmSHAOLIN MONKSBLUES5-2Summary
Mon April 01, 2013, 10:00 pmBLUESTORONTO BLACKHAWKS2-0Summary
Wed April 03, 2013, 7:00 pmTORONTO PHANTOMSBLUES3-1Summary
Wed April 10, 2013, 9:00 pmMALTON SLAPPERSBLUES0-4Summary
Mon April 15, 2013, 8:00 pmBLUESTORONTO PHANTOMS1-6Summary
Wed April 17, 2013, 9:00 pmYOUNG GUNZBLUES3-6Summary
Fri April 19, 2013, 10:00 pmBLUESTHE BIG HIT0-1 DEFSummary
Mon April 22, 2013, 9:00 pmGARAGE GUYSBLUES4-2Summary
Wed April 24, 2013, 11:00 pmBLUESGARAGE GUYS4-2Summary
Wed April 24, 2013, 11:00 pmBLUESGARAGE GUYS1-0 OTSummary
Fri April 26, 2013, 7:00 pmTORONTO PHANTOMSBLUES4-1Summary
Sun April 28, 2013, 7:00 pmBLUESTORONTO PHANTOMS0-1 DEFSummary