WeAreBallhockey.com

BALLHOCKEY NETWORK

Remember me Forgot your password?
Connect with Facebook Register new user

Ashaunasea Robertson

Oilers (Maroon)
Player ID: 41515
Select division

Season totals

Team GP G A PTS PIM PPG SHG GWG GTG
Oilers (Maroon)Regular season11991800000
Oilers (Maroon)Play-off210120000

Regular season Game By Game

Opponent G A PTS PIM GWG GTG
Flames (White)000000Summary
Senators (Green)000000Summary
Stars (Yellow)011000Summary
Senators (Green)101000Summary
Flames (White)101000Summary
Stars (Yellow)314000Summary
Flames (White)101000Summary
Senators (Green)011000Summary
Stars (Yellow)347000Summary
Flames (White)011000Summary
Senators (Green)011000Summary

Play-off Game By Game

Opponent G A PTS PIM GWG GTG
Senators (Green)101200Summary
Stars (Yellow)000000Summary

Schedule

Date, Time Visitor Home Boxscore/Location
Sat April 13, 2019, 12:00 pmSenators (Green)Oilers (Maroon)0-2Summary
Thu April 18, 2019, 6:00 pmFlames (White)Oilers (Maroon)2-1Summary
Thu April 25, 2019, 8:00 pmStars (Yellow)Oilers (Maroon)1-8Summary
Sun April 28, 2019, 4:00 pmSenators (Green)Oilers (Maroon)5-1Summary
Thu May 02, 2019, 7:00 pmFlames (White)Oilers (Maroon)1-3Summary
Tue May 07, 2019, 8:00 pmStars (Yellow)Oilers (Maroon)5-7Summary
Thu May 16, 2019, 7:00 pmFlames (White)Oilers (Maroon)2-4Summary
Thu May 23, 2019, 8:00 pmSenators (Green)Oilers (Maroon)3-1Summary
Thu May 30, 2019, 7:00 pmStars (Yellow)Oilers (Maroon)2-1Summary
Thu June 06, 2019, 7:00 pmSenators (Green)Oilers (Maroon)2-2Summary
Thu June 13, 2019, 8:00 pmFlames (White)Oilers (Maroon)0-0Summary
Thu June 20, 2019, 8:00 pmOilers (Maroon)Stars (Yellow)5-0Summary
Thu June 27, 2019, 8:00 pmOilers (Maroon)Senators (Green)1-0Summary