WeAreBallhockey.com

BALLHOCKEY NETWORK

Remember me Forgot your password?
Connect with Facebook Register new user

Abigail Duquette

Flames (White)
Player ID: 41451
Select division

Season totals

Team GP G A PTS PIM PPG SHG GWG GTG
Flames (White)Regular season1100000000
Flames (White)Play-off200000000

Regular season Game By Game

Opponent G A PTS PIM GWG GTG
Oilers (Maroon)000000Summary
Stars (Yellow)000000Summary
Senators (Green)000000Summary
Stars (Yellow)000000Summary
Oilers (Maroon)000000Summary
Senators (Green)000000Summary
Oilers (Maroon)000000Summary
Stars (Yellow)000000Summary
Senators (Green)000000Summary
Oilers (Maroon)000000Summary
Stars (Yellow)000000Summary

Play-off Game By Game

Opponent G A PTS PIM GWG GTG
Stars (Yellow)000000Summary
Senators (Green)000000Summary

Schedule

Date, Time Visitor Home Boxscore/Location
Sat April 13, 2019, 11:00 amStars (Yellow)Flames (White)4-3Summary
Thu April 18, 2019, 6:00 pmFlames (White)Oilers (Maroon)2-1Summary
Thu April 25, 2019, 8:00 pmSenators (Green)Flames (White)5-0Summary
Sun April 28, 2019, 5:00 pmStars (Yellow)Flames (White)1-0Summary
Thu May 02, 2019, 7:00 pmFlames (White)Oilers (Maroon)1-3Summary
Tue May 07, 2019, 7:00 pmSenators (Green)Flames (White)8-1Summary
Thu May 16, 2019, 7:00 pmFlames (White)Oilers (Maroon)2-4Summary
Thu May 23, 2019, 7:00 pmStars (Yellow)Flames (White)5-3Summary
Thu May 30, 2019, 8:00 pmSenators (Green)Flames (White)4-0Summary
Thu June 06, 2019, 8:00 pmStars (Yellow)Flames (White)14-0Summary
Thu June 13, 2019, 8:00 pmFlames (White)Oilers (Maroon)0-0Summary
Thu June 20, 2019, 7:00 pmFlames (White)Senators (Green)0-4Summary
Thu June 27, 2019, 7:00 pmFlames (White)Stars (Yellow)2-3Summary