WeAreBallhockey.com

BALLHOCKEY NETWORK

Remember me Forgot your password?
Connect with Facebook Register new user

James DeJong

Orioles (Orange)
Player ID: 32557
Select division

Season totals

Team GP G A PTS PIM PPG SHG GWG GTG
Orioles (Orange)Regular season121331640000
Orioles (Orange)Play-off100020000

Regular season Game By Game

Opponent G A PTS PIM GWG GTG
Cardinals (Red)101200Summary
Eagles (Yellow)101000Summary
Blue Jays (Blue)000000Summary
Bourgeois Ravens (Black)000000Summary
Tyke Rep (Blazers)202000Summary
Hawks (Green)112000Summary
Bourgeois Ravens (Black)101000Summary
Eagles (Yellow)213000Summary
Cardinals (Red)112000Summary
Blue Jays (Blue)101200Summary
Hawks (Green)202000Summary
Bourgeois Ravens (Black)101000Summary

Play-off Game By Game

Opponent G A PTS PIM GWG GTG
Blue Jays (Blue)000200Summary

Schedule

Date, Time Visitor Home Boxscore/Location
Mon April 08, 2019, 8:00 pmBourgeois Ravens (Black)Orioles (Orange)4-6Summary
Mon April 15, 2019, 6:30 pmHawks (Green)Orioles (Orange)5-5Summary
Tue April 23, 2019, 6:00 pmBlue Jays (Blue)Orioles (Orange)0-2Summary
Sat April 27, 2019, 1:00 pmOrioles (Orange)Cardinals (Red)3-8Summary
Mon April 29, 2019, 5:30 pmOrioles (Orange)Eagles (Yellow)5-3Summary
Mon May 06, 2019, 6:30 pmOrioles (Orange)Bourgeois Ravens (Black)6-0Summary
Sat May 11, 2019, 11:00 amOrioles (Orange)Hawks (Green)5-5Summary
Mon May 13, 2019, 5:30 pmTyke Rep (Blazers)Orioles (Orange)2-11Summary
Tue May 21, 2019, 7:00 pmOrioles (Orange)Bourgeois Ravens (Black)3-7Summary
Mon May 27, 2019, 6:30 pmOrioles (Orange)Blue Jays (Blue)3-6Summary
Mon June 03, 2019, 6:30 pmEagles (Yellow)Orioles (Orange)8-2Summary
Mon June 10, 2019, 6:30 pmOrioles (Orange)Cardinals (Red)1-5Summary
Sun June 23, 2019, 10:00 amBlue Jays (Blue)Orioles (Orange)3-2Summary