WeAreBallhockey.com

BALLHOCKEY NETWORK

Remember me Forgot your password?
Connect with Facebook Register new user

Evan Latour

Cardinals (Red)
Player ID: 26585
Select division

Season totals

Team GP G A PTS PIM PPG SHG GWG GTG
Cardinals (Red)Regular season121171820000
Cardinals (Red)Play-off100000000

Regular season Game By Game

Opponent G A PTS PIM GWG GTG
Tyke Rep (Blazers)314000Summary
Orioles (Orange)202000Summary
Hawks (Green)000200Summary
Eagles (Yellow)101000Summary
Bourgeois Ravens (Black)101000Summary
Blue Jays (Blue)022000Summary
Eagles (Yellow)213000Summary
Hawks (Green)000000Summary
Orioles (Orange)000000Summary
Bourgeois Ravens (Black)112000Summary
Blue Jays (Blue)112000Summary
Eagles (Yellow)011000Summary

Play-off Game By Game

Opponent G A PTS PIM GWG GTG
Hawks (Green)000000Summary

Schedule

Date, Time Visitor Home Boxscore/Location
Mon April 08, 2019, 7:00 pmEagles (Yellow)Cardinals (Red)7-2Summary
Mon April 15, 2019, 5:30 pmBlue Jays (Blue)Cardinals (Red)1-7Summary
Tue April 23, 2019, 6:00 pmBourgeois Ravens (Black)Cardinals (Red)7-5Summary
Sat April 27, 2019, 1:00 pmOrioles (Orange)Cardinals (Red)3-8Summary
Mon April 29, 2019, 6:00 pmCardinals (Red)Hawks (Green)7-4Summary
Mon May 06, 2019, 5:30 pmCardinals (Red)Eagles (Yellow)10-2Summary
Sat May 11, 2019, 10:00 amCardinals (Red)Blue Jays (Blue)2-0Summary
Mon May 13, 2019, 6:00 pmCardinals (Red)Bourgeois Ravens (Black)4-3Summary
Tue May 21, 2019, 5:00 pmCardinals (Red)Eagles (Yellow)7-3Summary
Mon May 27, 2019, 6:00 pmCardinals (Red)Hawks (Green)6-9Summary
Mon June 10, 2019, 6:30 pmOrioles (Orange)Cardinals (Red)1-5Summary
Mon June 17, 2019, 6:00 pmTyke Rep (Blazers)Cardinals (Red)0-15Summary
Sun June 23, 2019, 12:00 pmHawks (Green)Cardinals (Red)5-7Summary