WeAreBallhockey.com

BALLHOCKEY NETWORK

Remember me Forgot your password?
Connect with Facebook Register new user

Arianna Pellarin

Lightning (Teal)
Player ID: 26557
Select division

Season totals

Team GP G A PTS PIM PPG SHG GWG GTG
Lightning (Teal)Regular season1122400000
Lightning (Teal)Play-off210100000

Regular season Game By Game

Opponent G A PTS PIM GWG GTG
Cobras (Yellow)011000Summary
Jets (Navy Blue)000000Summary
Canucks (Orange)000000Summary
Cobras (Yellow)000000Summary
Jets (Navy Blue)000000Summary
Canucks (Orange)000000Summary
Cobras (Yellow)000000Summary
Jets (Navy Blue)000000Summary
Canucks (Orange)011000Summary
Cobras (Yellow)202000Summary
Jets (Navy Blue)000000Summary

Play-off Game By Game

Opponent G A PTS PIM GWG GTG
Jets (Navy Blue)000000Summary
Canucks (Orange)101000Summary

Schedule

Date, Time Visitor Home Boxscore/Location
Sat April 13, 2019, 9:00 amJets (Navy Blue)Lightning (Teal)3-2Summary
Thu April 18, 2019, 7:00 pmLightning (Teal)Cobras (Yellow)9-0Summary
Thu April 25, 2019, 7:00 pmLightning (Teal)Canucks (Orange)3-3Summary
Sat April 27, 2019, 7:00 pmLightning (Teal)Jets (Navy Blue)2-2Summary
Thu May 02, 2019, 6:00 pmCobras (Yellow)Lightning (Teal)3-6Summary
Tue May 07, 2019, 5:00 pmCanucks (Orange)Lightning (Teal)0-3Summary
Thu May 16, 2019, 6:00 pmJets (Navy Blue)Lightning (Teal)0-1Summary
Thu May 23, 2019, 5:00 pmLightning (Teal)Cobras (Yellow)0-1Summary
Thu May 30, 2019, 5:00 pmLightning (Teal)Canucks (Orange)12-1Summary
Thu June 06, 2019, 6:00 pmLightning (Teal)Jets (Navy Blue)2-5Summary
Thu June 13, 2019, 5:00 pmCobras (Yellow)Lightning (Teal)1-2Summary
Thu June 20, 2019, 6:00 pmCanucks (Orange)Lightning (Teal)1-2Summary
Thu June 27, 2019, 6:00 pmLightning (Teal)Jets (Navy Blue)1-2Summary