WeAreBallhockey.com

BALLHOCKEY NETWORK

Remember me Forgot your password?
Connect with Facebook Register new user

Aidan Fortin

Chargers (Red)
Player ID: 18295
Select division

Season totals

Team GP G A PTS PIM PPG SHG GWG GTG
Chargers (Red)Regular season12831120000
Chargers (Red)Play-off100000000

Regular season Game By Game

Opponent G A PTS PIM GWG GTG
Destroyers (Green)000000Summary
Raiders (Orange)000000Summary
Crusaders (White)101200Summary
Destroyers (Green)101000Summary
Raiders (Orange)011000Summary
Knights (Yellow)101000Summary
Crusaders (White)000000Summary
Knights (Yellow)011000Summary
Destroyers (Green)101000Summary
Raiders (Orange)202000Summary
Crusaders (White)112000Summary
Knights (Yellow)101000Summary

Play-off Game By Game

Opponent G A PTS PIM GWG GTG
Raiders (Orange)000000Summary

Schedule

Date, Time Visitor Home Boxscore/Location
Wed April 10, 2019, 8:30 pmKnights (Yellow)Chargers (Red)6-3Summary
Wed April 17, 2019, 8:30 pmCrusaders (White)Chargers (Red)3-6Summary
Wed April 24, 2019, 7:30 pmRaiders (Orange)Chargers (Red)2-4Summary
Mon April 29, 2019, 8:30 pmChargers (Red)Destroyers (Green)3-12Summary
Wed May 01, 2019, 7:30 pmChargers (Red)Knights (Yellow)3-11Summary
Wed May 08, 2019, 7:30 pmChargers (Red)Crusaders (White)3-2Summary
Mon May 13, 2019, 8:30 pmKnights (Yellow)Chargers (Red)2-4Summary
Wed May 15, 2019, 8:30 pmChargers (Red)Raiders (Orange)6-3Summary
Wed May 22, 2019, 7:30 pmDestroyers (Green)Chargers (Red)3-4Summary
Wed May 29, 2019, 8:30 pmCrusaders (White)Chargers (Red)4-2Summary
Wed June 05, 2019, 7:30 pmRaiders (Orange)Chargers (Red)4-7Summary
Wed June 12, 2019, 8:30 pmChargers (Red)Destroyers (Green)2-6Summary
Mon June 17, 2019, 7:30 pmRaiders (Orange)Chargers (Red)5-4Summary