WeAreBallhockey.com

BALLHOCKEY NETWORK

Remember me Forgot your password?
Connect with Facebook Register new user

2019 Womens ball hockey Division - summer 2019

Division Info

2019 Womens ball hockey
Registration open:from January 06, 2019 to May 02, 2019
For players born:1940 to 2005
Divison type:women
Registration fee:Registration is closed

Last games

Show schedule >
Date, Time Visitor Home Boxscore
Tue Aug 13, 2019, 8:00 pmCougarsFlyers0-2Summary
play-off | Tue Aug 13, 2019Flyers (2)Shooters (4)2-1Summary
play-off | Tue Aug 06, 2019, 9:00 pmVic's Place (1)Shooters (4)1-2Summary
Tue Aug 06, 2019, 8:00 pmFlyersMcAdams Windows7-0Summary
Tue Jul 30, 2019, 9:00 pmCougarsWolverines2-0Summary
Tue Jul 30, 2019, 8:00 pmStormShooters0-1Summary

Standings

#Team nameGPWLTPTSGFGAPIMGOAL%STRK
1.Vic's Place1212002450700.877WON 12
2.Flyers14104020462300.667WON 2
3.Cougars1476115151600.484LOST 1
4.Shooters1365214211700.553WON 4
5.Storm1357111243100.436LOST 1
6.Wolverines1321104155100.227LOST 4
7.McAdams Windows1311024154100.268LOST 6
Select stage

2019 Womens ball hockey Schedules

Date, Time Visitor Home Boxscore/Location
Tue May 07, 2019, 8:00 pmStormVic's Place1-5Summary
Tue May 07, 2019, 9:00 pmMcAdams WindowsWolverines6-0Summary
Thu May 09, 2019, 8:00 pmShootersCougars0-1Summary
Thu May 09, 2019, 9:00 pmFlyersStorm3-0Summary
Tue May 14, 2019, 8:00 pmCougarsMcAdams Windows3-1Summary
Tue May 14, 2019, 9:00 pmVic's PlaceShooters2-0Summary
Thu May 16, 2019, 8:00 pmStormWolverines5-2Summary
Thu May 16, 2019, 9:00 pmFlyersMcAdams Windows5-2Summary
Thu May 23, 2019, 8:00 pmVic's PlaceFlyers2-1Summary
Thu May 23, 2019, 9:00 pmMcAdams WindowsCougars1-1Summary
Thu May 30, 2019, 8:00 pmWolverinesCougars0-1Summary
Thu May 30, 2019, 9:00 pmStormShooters2-2Summary
Tue Jun 04, 2019, 8:00 pmMcAdams WindowsStorm0-1Summary
Tue Jun 04, 2019, 9:00 pmCougarsVic's Place0-2Summary
Thu Jun 06, 2019, 8:00 pmShootersFlyers3-4Summary
Thu Jun 06, 2019, 9:00 pmWolverinesVic's Place1-9Summary
Tue Jun 11, 2019, 8:00 pmVic's PlaceMcAdams Windows7-0Summary
Tue Jun 11, 2019, 9:00 pmFlyersWolverines5-3Summary
Thu Jun 13, 2019, 8:00 pmWolverinesShooters1-6Summary
Thu Jun 13, 2019, 9:00 pmCougarsStorm2-0Summary
Tue Jun 18, 2019, 8:00 pmShootersStorm0-2Summary
Tue Jun 18, 2019, 9:00 pmCougarsWolverines1-0Summary
Thu Jun 20, 2019, 8:00 pmShootersMcAdams Windows1-1Summary
Thu Jun 20, 2019, 9:00 pmFlyersVic's Place0-7Summary
Tue Jun 25, 2019, 8:00 pmStormFlyers1-6Summary
Tue Jun 25, 2019, 9:00 pmCougarsShooters1-3Summary
Thu Jun 27, 2019, 8:00 pmWolverinesMcAdams Windows2-1Summary
Thu Jun 27, 2019, 9:00 pmVic's PlaceStorm5-2Summary
Tue Jul 02, 2019, 8:00 pmMcAdams WindowsFlyers0-4Summary
Tue Jul 02, 2019, 9:00 pmWolverinesStorm3-2Summary
Thu Jul 04, 2019, 8:00 pmShootersVic's Place0-2Summary
Thu Jul 04, 2019, 9:00 pmFlyersCougars3-0Summary
Tue Jul 09, 2019, 8:00 pmVic's PlaceWolverines5-0Summary
Tue Jul 09, 2019, 9:00 pmFlyersShooters0-1Summary
Thu Jul 11, 2019, 8:00 pmVic's PlaceCougars3-2Summary
Thu Jul 11, 2019, 9:00 pmStormMcAdams Windows7-2Summary
Tue Jul 16, 2019, 8:00 pmStormCougars1-0Summary
Tue Jul 16, 2019, 9:00 pmShootersWolverines2-0Summary
Thu Jul 18, 2019, 8:00 pmWolverinesFlyers3-6Summary
Thu Jul 18, 2019, 9:00 pmMcAdams WindowsVic's Place0-1Summary
Tue Jul 23, 2019, 8:00 pmCougarsFlyers1-0Summary
Tue Jul 23, 2019, 9:00 pmMcAdams WindowsShooters1-2Summary
Tue Jul 30, 2019, 8:00 pmStormShooters0-1Summary
Tue Jul 30, 2019, 9:00 pmCougarsWolverines2-0Summary
Tue Aug 06, 2019, 8:00 pmFlyersMcAdams Windows7-0Summary
play-off | Tue Aug 06, 2019, 9:00 pmVic's Place (1)Shooters (4)1-2Summary
play-off | Tue Aug 13, 2019Flyers (2)Shooters (4)2-1Summary
Tue Aug 13, 2019, 8:00 pmCougarsFlyers0-2Summary

Top Scorers

Top Scorers for 2019 Womens ball hockey Division are not available

Top Goalies

Top Goalies for 2019 Womens ball hockey Division are not available