WeAreBallhockey.com

BALLHOCKEY NETWORK

Remember me Forgot your password?
Connect with Facebook Register new user

2019 Womens ball hockey Division - summer 2019

Division Info

2019 Womens ball hockey
Registration open:from January 06, 2019 to May 02, 2019
For players born:1940 to 2005
Divison type:women
Registration fee:Registration is closed

Upcoming games

Show schedule >
Date, Time Visitor Home Location
Tue Jun 25, 2019, 8:00 pmStormFlyersDuncan
Duncan
Tue Jun 25, 2019, 9:00 pmCougarsShootersDuncan
Duncan
Thu Jun 27, 2019, 8:00 pmWolverinesMcAdams WindowsDuncan
Duncan
Thu Jun 27, 2019, 9:00 pmVic's PlaceStormDuncan
Duncan
Tue Jul 02, 2019, 8:00 pmMcAdams WindowsFlyersDuncan
Duncan
Tue Jul 02, 2019, 9:00 pmWolverinesStormDuncan
Duncan

Last games

Show schedule >
Date, Time Visitor Home Boxscore
Thu Jun 20, 2019, 9:00 pmFlyersVic's Place0-7Summary
Thu Jun 20, 2019, 8:00 pmShootersMcAdams Windows1-1Summary
Tue Jun 18, 2019, 9:00 pmCougarsWolverines1-0Summary
Tue Jun 18, 2019, 8:00 pmShootersStorm0-2Summary
Thu Jun 13, 2019, 9:00 pmCougarsStorm2-0Summary
Thu Jun 13, 2019, 8:00 pmWolverinesShooters1-6Summary

Standings

#Team nameGPWLTPTSGFGAPIMGOAL%STRK
1.Vic's Place77001434300.919WON 7
2.Cougars7511119400.692WON 2
3.Flyers64208181700.514LOST 1
4.Storm73317111400.440WON 1
5.Shooters71424121300.480UNBTN 1
6.McAdams Windows71424111800.379UNBTN 1
7.Wolverines7070073300.175LOST 7
Select stage

2019 Womens ball hockey Schedules

Date, Time Visitor Home Boxscore/Location
Tue May 07, 2019, 8:00 pmStormVic's Place1-5Summary
Tue May 07, 2019, 9:00 pmMcAdams WindowsWolverines6-0Summary
Thu May 09, 2019, 8:00 pmShootersCougars0-1Summary
Thu May 09, 2019, 9:00 pmFlyersStorm3-0Summary
Tue May 14, 2019, 8:00 pmCougarsMcAdams Windows3-1Summary
Tue May 14, 2019, 9:00 pmVic's PlaceShooters2-0Summary
Thu May 16, 2019, 8:00 pmStormWolverines5-2Summary
Thu May 16, 2019, 9:00 pmFlyersMcAdams Windows5-2Summary
Thu May 23, 2019, 8:00 pmVic's PlaceFlyers2-1Summary
Thu May 23, 2019, 9:00 pmMcAdams WindowsCougars1-1Summary
Thu May 30, 2019, 8:00 pmWolverinesCougars0-1Summary
Thu May 30, 2019, 9:00 pmStormShooters2-2Summary
Tue Jun 04, 2019, 8:00 pmMcAdams WindowsStorm0-1Summary
Tue Jun 04, 2019, 9:00 pmCougarsVic's Place0-2Summary
Thu Jun 06, 2019, 8:00 pmShootersFlyers3-4Summary
Thu Jun 06, 2019, 9:00 pmWolverinesVic's Place1-9Summary
Tue Jun 11, 2019, 8:00 pmVic's PlaceMcAdams Windows7-0Summary
Tue Jun 11, 2019, 9:00 pmFlyersWolverines5-3Summary
Thu Jun 13, 2019, 8:00 pmWolverinesShooters1-6Summary
Thu Jun 13, 2019, 9:00 pmCougarsStorm2-0Summary
Tue Jun 18, 2019, 8:00 pmShootersStorm0-2Summary
Tue Jun 18, 2019, 9:00 pmCougarsWolverines1-0Summary
Thu Jun 20, 2019, 8:00 pmShootersMcAdams Windows1-1Summary
Thu Jun 20, 2019, 9:00 pmFlyersVic's Place0-7Summary
Tue Jun 25, 2019, 8:00 pmStormFlyersDuncan
Duncan
Tue Jun 25, 2019, 9:00 pmCougarsShootersDuncan
Duncan
Thu Jun 27, 2019, 8:00 pmWolverinesMcAdams WindowsDuncan
Duncan
Thu Jun 27, 2019, 9:00 pmVic's PlaceStormDuncan
Duncan
Tue Jul 02, 2019, 8:00 pmMcAdams WindowsFlyersDuncan
Duncan
Tue Jul 02, 2019, 9:00 pmWolverinesStormDuncan
Duncan
Thu Jul 04, 2019, 8:00 pmShootersVic's PlaceDuncan
Duncan
Thu Jul 04, 2019, 9:00 pmFlyersCougarsDuncan
Duncan
Tue Jul 09, 2019, 8:00 pmVic's PlaceWolverinesDuncan
Duncan
Tue Jul 09, 2019, 9:00 pmFlyersShootersDuncan
Duncan
Thu Jul 11, 2019, 8:00 pmVic's PlaceCougarsDuncan
Duncan
Thu Jul 11, 2019, 9:00 pmStormMcAdams WindowsDuncan
Duncan
Tue Jul 16, 2019, 8:00 pmStormCougarsDuncan
Duncan
Tue Jul 16, 2019, 9:00 pmShootersWolverinesDuncan
Duncan
Thu Jul 18, 2019, 8:00 pmWolverinesFlyersDuncan
Duncan
Thu Jul 18, 2019, 9:00 pmMcAdams WindowsVic's PlaceDuncan
Duncan
Tue Jul 23, 2019, 8:00 pmCougarsFlyersDuncan
Duncan
Tue Jul 23, 2019, 9:00 pmMcAdams WindowsShootersDuncan
Duncan

Top Scorers

Top Scorers for 2019 Womens ball hockey Division are not available

Top Goalies

Top Goalies for 2019 Womens ball hockey Division are not available